State Farm Arena

State Farm Arena Upper Level Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

The Upper Level Corner seating location has some of the greatest variety between great views and poor views. If you choose to sit in this location, the lowest rows of sections 207,211,220, and 225 are the place to be. These seats are not too far from center court and you will not feel so high up that you are removed from the game.

On the opposite end of the spectrum are sections 201,205, 213 and 217. These seats are in the upper corners behind the baselines and will feel the most removed from the game happening on the court.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Cool private row, but waaayyyy up"

    (Section 227) - -

    This seat certainty has it's pros and cons. Since I'm a positive person, lets start with the pros. First off, the A row of the 200 level sections is kind of its own private row. Rather than having the rest of the rows stacked behind it, behind row A is a miniature barrier which makes the row feel mu...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Hawks
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ATL

      All Hawks Games

    • WSN

      Wizards at Hawks

      Sun. Jan 26 at 6:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Hawks

      Thu. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Hawks

      Mon. Feb 3 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Hawks

      Sun. Feb 9 at 6:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Hawks

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Hawks

      Sat. Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Hawks

      Wed. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Hawks

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Hawks

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Hawks

      Mon. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Hawks

      Mon. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Hawks

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Hawks

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Hawks

      Wed. Mar 18 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Hawks

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Hawks

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Hawks

      Fri. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Hawks

      Tue. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Hawks

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count