Petersen Events Center

Petersen Events Center Courtside Seats

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pittsburgh
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PITT

      All Pittsburgh Games

    • PITT

      Montana Grizzlies at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Mon. Nov 13 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Santa Barbara Gauchos at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Wed. Nov 15 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Lehigh Mountain Hawks at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Sat. Nov 25 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      High Point Panthers at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Tue. Nov 28 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Mount St Mary's Mountaineers at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Tue. Dec 5 at Time TBA

    • WVU

      West Virginia at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Dec 9 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      McNeese State Cowboys at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Sat. Dec 16 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Delaware State Hornets at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Tue. Dec 19 at Time TBA

    • TOW

      Towson at Pittsburgh

      Fri. Dec 22 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Miami (FL) at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Dec 30 at 4:00 PM

    • DUKE

      Duke at Pittsburgh

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Jan 13 at 2:00 PM

    • NCST

      NC State at Pittsburgh

      Wed. Jan 24 at 9:00 PM

    • SYR

      Syracuse at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Jan 27 at 4:00 PM

    • LOU

      Louisville at Pittsburgh

      Sun. Feb 11 at 1:00 PM

    • BC

      Boston College at Pittsburgh

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • WF

      Wake Forest at Pittsburgh

      Wed. Feb 21 at 9:00 PM

    • UVA

      Virginia at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Feb 24 at 4:00 PM

    Event Count