PETCO Park

PETCO Park Premier Club Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The Premier Club is another premium club seating option during Padres home games, located in the lower tier of the ballpark. These seats offer very good views from the third group of seating sections behind home plate, and feature top end club conveniences such as in-seat wait service and access to the private Omni Premier Club Restaurant & Bar.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great View"

    (Section F) - -

    Comfortable, nice crowd except one very obnoxious woman!!

  • "Exact seats"

    (Section F) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Padres
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SD

      All Padres Games

    • MIL

      Brewers at Padres

      Thu. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Padres

      Fri. Mar 30 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Padres

      Sat. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Mon. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Tue. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Wed. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Thu. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Sun. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Tue. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Wed. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Padres

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Padres

      Sat. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Padres

      Sun. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Fri. May 4 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Sat. May 5 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Padres

      Mon. May 7 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Padres

      Tue. May 8 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Padres

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Padres

      Thu. May 10 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Padres

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Padres

      Sat. May 12 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Padres

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Mon. May 14 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Padres

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Padres

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Padres

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Padres

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Padres

      Fri. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Padres

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Padres

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Padres

      Mon. Jun 4 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Padres

      Tue. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Padres

      Wed. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Padres

      Tue. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Padres

      Wed. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Padres

      Fri. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Padres

      Sat. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Padres

      Sun. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Mon. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Thu. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Fri. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Fri. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sun. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Mon. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Tue. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Padres

      Fri. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Padres

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Padres

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Padres

      Mon. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Padres

      Tue. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Padres

      Wed. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Thu. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Fri. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sat. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sun. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Padres

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Padres

      Wed. Aug 29 at 12:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Thu. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sun. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Padres

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Padres

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Padres

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Mon. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Fri. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    Event Count