Oakland Coliseum

Oakland Athletics Value Deck Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The value deck at the Coliseum includes the three sections in the upper deck where fans can still sit. Like all seats in the ballpark, these are pretty far from the action. However, the home plate view of these seats make them one of the better deals in the ballpark. Plus, the sun is behind the seats for late afternoon and evening games.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "A little better than Row 1, but not much"

    (Section 317) - -

    Section 317 is the best section on the upper level - it's right behind home plate. But the first 3+ rows are ruined. You look like you're going to be OK in Row 3, but there is some advertisement that sticks and blocks your view of home plate. Really? No wonder the games are empty.

  • "Unbelievably awful"

    (Section 317) - -

    Pros: the legroom is big enough to drive a truck through. Cons: you need to be sitting on top of a truck to see over the concrete and railing to homeplate. If you want to stand the whole time and upset the people behind you, these are pretty good seats. Otherwise, stay far, far away from the first...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Athletics
  • Other Baseball
  • Raiders
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OAK

      All Athletics Games

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Thu. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Fri. Mar 30 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Sat. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Mon. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Tue. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Wed. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Athletics

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Athletics

      Tue. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Athletics

      Wed. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Athletics

      Fri. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Athletics

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Athletics

      Sun. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Fri. May 4 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Sat. May 5 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Mon. May 7 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Tue. May 8 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Tue. May 22 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Wed. May 23 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Thu. May 24 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Athletics

      Fri. May 25 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Athletics

      Sat. May 26 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Athletics

      Sun. May 27 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Athletics

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Athletics

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Athletics

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Athletics

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Thu. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Fri. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Sat. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Tue. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Wed. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Fri. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Athletics

      Fri. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Athletics

      Sat. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Athletics

      Sun. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Athletics

      Tue. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Athletics

      Wed. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Athletics

      Fri. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Athletics

      Sat. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Athletics

      Sun. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Athletics

      Mon. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Athletics

      Wed. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Athletics

      Fri. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Athletics

      Sat. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Athletics

      Sun. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Athletics

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Athletics

      Wed. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Mon. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Tue. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Wed. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Fri. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Sat. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Sun. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Mon. Aug 20 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Tue. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Wed. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Thu. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Sun. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Athletics

      Mon. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Athletics

      Tue. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Athletics

      Wed. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Fri. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sun. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Thu. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Athletics

      Fri. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Athletics

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Athletics

      Sun. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Houston Astros at Houston AstrosOakland Athletics

      Thu. Jun 14 at Time TBA

    Event Count