Oakland Coliseum

Oakland Athletics Value Deck Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The value deck at the Coliseum includes the three sections in the upper deck where fans can still sit. Like all seats in the ballpark, these are pretty far from the action. However, the home plate view of these seats make them one of the better deals in the ballpark. Plus, the sun is behind the seats for late afternoon and evening games.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "A little better than Row 1, but not much"

    (Section 317) - -

    Section 317 is the best section on the upper level - it's right behind home plate. But the first 3+ rows are ruined. You look like you're going to be OK in Row 3, but there is some advertisement that sticks and blocks your view of home plate. Really? No wonder the games are empty.

  • "Unbelievably awful"

    (Section 317) - -

    Pros: the legroom is big enough to drive a truck through. Cons: you need to be sitting on top of a truck to see over the concrete and railing to homeplate. If you want to stand the whole time and upset the people behind you, these are pretty good seats. Otherwise, stay far, far away from the first...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Athletics
  • Raiders
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OAK

      All Athletics Games

    • MIN

      Twins at Athletics

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Athletics

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Athletics

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Athletics

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Athletics

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Wed. Aug 16 at 12:35 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sat. Aug 26 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Wed. Sep 6 at 12:35 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Sat. Sep 9 at 1:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Wed. Sep 27 at 12:35 PM

    Event Count