Notre Dame Stadium

"Crowded"

Seat Review From Section 113, Row 2, Seats 7-8
Nov 2015

Comments

View was great but the seats are so close together you can't move even to put a drink down.

Best for... watching the game

Avoid if... you consider yourself "Big" and "Tall"

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Seats had an excellent view of the entire football field."

    (Section 125) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ND

      All Notre Dame Games

    • USC

      USC at Notre Dame

      Sat. Oct 21 at 7:30 PM

    • NCST

      NC State at Notre Dame

      Sat. Oct 28 at 3:30 PM

    • WF

      Wake Forest at Notre Dame

      Sat. Nov 4 at 3:30 PM

    • NAVY

      Navy at Notre Dame

      Sat. Nov 18 at 3:30 PM

    • UM

      Michigan at Notre Dame

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • BALL

      Ball State at Notre Dame

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • VAN

      Vanderbilt at Notre Dame

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • STAN

      Stanford at Notre Dame

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Pittsburgh at Notre Dame

      Sat. Oct 13 at Time TBA

    • FSU

      Florida State at Notre Dame

      Sat. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      Syracuse at Notre Dame

      Sat. Nov 17 at Time TBA

    Event Count