Bell MTS Place

Winnipeg Jets 100 Level Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

The 100 Level Center seating location at Bell MTS Place is one of the best places to sit to watch a Jets game. Fans will be close to the action and will be able to fully appreciate how fast the game moves down the ice.

Fans can sit behind the Jets bench in Section 119, behind the visitors bench in Section 118, or behind the Penalty Box in portions of Sections 105-106. While seats near the ice can be some of the most exciting, the better overall views will be found in the rows closer to the top of the sections.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Jets
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WPG

      All Jets Games

    • NSH

      Predators at Jets

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Jets

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Jets

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Jets

      Sun. Mar 18 at 6:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Jets

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Jets

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Jets

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Jets

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Jets

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Jets

      Sat. Apr 7 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Mar 4 at 2:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Mar 31 at 2:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Apr 8 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count