Bell MTS Place

Winnipeg Jets 100 Level Center Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

The 100 Level Center seating location at Bell MTS Place is one of the best places to sit to watch a Jets game. Fans will be close to the action and will be able to fully appreciate how fast the game moves down the ice.

Fans can sit behind the Jets bench in Section 119, behind the visitors bench in Section 118, or behind the Penalty Box in portions of Sections 105-106. While seats near the ice can be some of the most exciting, the better overall views will be found in the rows closer to the top of the sections.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Jets
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WPG

      All Jets Games

    • BOS

      Bruins at Jets

      Fri. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Jets

      Sat. Feb 1 at 6:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Jets

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Jets

      Sat. Feb 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Jets

      Sun. Feb 9 at 6:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Jets

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Jets

      Fri. Feb 14 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Jets

      Sun. Feb 16 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Jets

      Tue. Feb 18 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Jets

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Jets

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Jets

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Jets

      Mon. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Jets

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Jets

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Jets

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Jets

      Sun. Mar 29 at 2:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Feb 15 at 6:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Mon. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Feb 29 at 2:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Mar 1 at 2:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Mar 7 at 6:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Mar 8 at 2:00 PM

    • Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Mar 28 at 6:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Apr 4 at 6:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Apr 5 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count