Lincoln Financial Field

Lincoln Financial Field Premium Deck Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Located in the upper level of three corners of the field is Premium Deck Seating. This location is home to special sections in Lincoln Financial Field (Pepsi Zone, Bud Light Eagles Nest, Miller Lite Phlite Deck) which are for group seating, with tickets largely given away specially or from contests.

These sections frequently have live music performances during breaks to provide entertainment for the guests. These tickets may be difficult to obtain, but they are a unique experience that is an interesting way to watch a game and are traditionally only open for Eagles games.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Eagles
  • Temple
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Eagles Games

    • BUF

      Bills at Eagles

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Eagles

      Thu. Aug 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Eagles

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Eagles

      Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Eagles

      Mon. Oct 23 at 8:30 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Eagles

      Sun. Oct 29 at 1:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Eagles

      Sun. Nov 5 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Eagles

      Sun. Nov 26 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Eagles

      Mon. Dec 25 at 8:30 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Eagles

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • TEM

      All Temple Games

    • TEM

      Villanova Wildcats at Temple Owls

      Sat. Sep 9 at 3:30 PM

    • MASS

      UMass at Temple

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:00 PM

    • UH

      Houston at Temple

      Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • CONN

      UCONN at Temple

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • NAVY

      Navy at Temple

      Thu. Nov 2 at Time TBA

    • UCF

      UCF at Temple

      Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Philadelphia Eagles Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 23 at 12:55 PM

    • Army West Point Black Knights Football vs. Navy Midshipmen

      Sat. Dec 9 at Time TBA

    Event Count