Gila River Arena

Arizona Coyotes Lower Level Behind the Net Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Sitting behind the net on the lower level allows fans to experience the game from the perspective of a goalie, and will be some of the first in the stadium to know when a puck makes its way into the back of the net. Coyotes fans will want to find themselves in Sections 105-107, where they will be closer to the net where the home team shoots twice.

All inclusive food and beverage is available in the Rinkside Seats found in Rows A and B in Sections 105 and 118, while Glass Seats located in Row A of Sections 106-107 and 116-117 will give access to the Suite Level Club.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Coyotes
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ARI

      All Coyotes Games

    • ANA

      Ducks at Coyotes

      Sat. Feb 24 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Coyotes

      Sun. Feb 25 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Coyotes

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Coyotes

      Sun. Mar 11 at 6:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Coyotes

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Coyotes

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 17 at 6:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Coyotes

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 31 at 6:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Coyotes

      Sat. Apr 7 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count