Gampel Pavilion

Gampel Pavilion Upper Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "The location is good, as is visibility"

    (Section 13) - -

    These are bleacher seats. Had we known this, would not have purchased sears in that location. It would be nice if the seat selection web pages were more definitive as bleacher seats are not practical for at least some of those of advanced age. We would have looked for available seats elsewhere in Ga...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • All Other Games

    • Ashland Eagles at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 5 at 1:00 PM

    • Queens College at UConn Huskies

      Sun. Nov 5 at 5:30 PM

    • Colgate Raiders at UConn Huskies

      Fri. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • California Golden Bears at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

    • Columbia Lions at UConn Huskies Mens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • Coppin State Eagles at UConn Huskies

      Sat. Dec 9 at Time TBA

    • UCF Knights at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • UCF Knights at UConn Huskies Mens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • Tulsa Golden Hurricanes at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • SMU Mustangs at UConn Huskies Mens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • Tulane Green Waves at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 27 at 12:00 PM

    • Cincinnati Bearcats at UConn Huskies Mens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 3 at 12:00 PM

    • South Florida Bulls at UConn Huskies Mens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Louisville Cardinals at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Mon. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • Memphis Tigers at UConn Huskies Mens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 25 at Time TBA

    • USF Fighting Saints at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • Temple Owls at UConn Huskies Mens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count