EverBank Field

"Not bad for nosebleed"

Seat Review From Section 408, Row N, Seats 9-10
Nov 2014

Comments

Great seats for the price. It's a little far up, but the view of the field is pretty good. And the new scoreboard/video display is MASSIVE. Concessions were plentiful. Restrooms were fairly clean. Parking tip: Park at the convention center in downtown and take the shuttle. Parking is free and the shuttle is only $5 per person.

Best for... watching the game, fans on a budget

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great seats"

    (Section 410) - -

    We really enjoyed the seat location, best seats we have ever had at Everbank Field.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Jaguars
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • JAC

      All Jaguars Games

    • NO

      Saints at Jaguars

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Jaguars

      Sat. Aug 25 at 7:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jaguars

      Sun. Sep 16 at 4:25 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Jaguars

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Jaguars

      Sun. Sep 30 at 1:00 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Jaguars

      Sun. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Jaguars

      Sun. Nov 18 at 8:20 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Jaguars

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Jaguars

      Sun. Dec 16 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Jacksonville Jaguars Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 15 at 12:55 PM

    • Worlds Largest Outdoor Cocktail Party - Florida Gators vs. Georgia Bulldogs

      Sat. Oct 27 at Time TBA

    • TaxSlayer Bowl

      Mon. Dec 31 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count