EverBank Field

"Not bad for nosebleed"

Seat Review From Section 408, Row N, Seats 9-10
Nov 2014

Comments

Great seats for the price. It's a little far up, but the view of the field is pretty good. And the new scoreboard/video display is MASSIVE. Concessions were plentiful. Restrooms were fairly clean. Parking tip: Park at the convention center in downtown and take the shuttle. Parking is free and the shuttle is only $5 per person.

Best for... watching the game, fans on a budget

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great seats"

    (Section 410) - -

    We really enjoyed the seat location, best seats we have ever had at Everbank Field.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Jaguars
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • JAC

    All Jaguars Games

  • TB

    Buccaneers at Jaguars

    Thu. Aug 17 at 8:00 PM

  • CAR

    Panthers at Jaguars

    Thu. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

  • TEN

    Titans at Jaguars

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM

  • STL

    Rams at Jaguars

    Sun. Oct 15 at 4:05 PM

  • CIN

    Bengals at Jaguars

    Sun. Nov 5 at 1:00 PM

  • LA

    Chargers at Jaguars

    Sun. Nov 12 at 1:00 PM

  • IND

    Colts at Jaguars

    Sun. Dec 3 at 1:00 PM

  • SEA

    Seahawks at Jaguars

    Sun. Dec 10 at 1:00 PM

  • HOU

    Texans at Jaguars

    Sun. Dec 17 at 1:00 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Jacksonville Jaguars Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

  • Worlds Largest Outdoor Cocktail Party - Florida Gators vs. Georgia Bulldogs

    Sat. Oct 28 at 3:30 PM

  • 2017 TaxSlayer Bowl

    Sat. Dec 30 at 12:00 PM

Event Count