AT&T Center

"Perfect for bringing a date"

Seat Review From Section 125, Row 21, Seat 1
Apr 2014

Comments

Close to the court and with just two seats in the row make these seats an amazing option for bringing a date to a Spurs game. Seat 2 is on the aisle while seat 1 is near a barrier wall to the right, so if you're going to the game with just one other person you will have a an entire seating row all to yourself! The wall doesn't encroach on your space in seat 1 at all, and there are no seats directly behind these so you don't have to worry about obnoxious fans in the row above yelling or spilling a beverage.

The seats sit pointed towards midcourt for a nice viewing position, and you can see almost all of the court even though you are near the back of the basket. Views of the Spurs bench and the corner of the floor just in front of the bench are difficult, but otherwise you can see all areas of the court.

Best for... being close to the action, impressing a guest

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Loved the seats!

Section 125

I would love to have season tickets in this section.

  • "Surprising views from the corner"

    (Section 126) - -

    Corner seats are generally not my favorite for a basketball game, but at the AT&T Center these seats were very good. I could see most of the court and both the benches well, especially the nearby Spurs bench. A nice elevation from the floor gives a good perspective of the game, and even though the...

  • "awesome seats!"

    (Section 103) -
  • "Decent Lower Level Corner View"

    (Section 103) - -

    The view from these seats isn't so bad. The basket doesn't affect your view as much as if you were right behind the basket. Being elevated is pretty cool. These seats are up the stairs and there's no one directly in front of you. Good views of the Spurs coming onto the court and the Spurs ben...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Spurs
  • Stars
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • SASAll Spurs Games
    MEM
    Grizzlies at Spurs
    Thu. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM
    NYK
    Knicks at Spurs
    Sat. Mar 25 at 7:30 PM
    CLE
    Cavaliers at Spurs
    Mon. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
    GSW
    Warriors at Spurs
    Wed. Mar 29 at 8:30 PM
    UTA
    Jazz at Spurs
    Sun. Apr 2 at 2:30 PM
    MEM
    Grizzlies at Spurs
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:30 PM
    LAL
    Lakers at Spurs
    Wed. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM
    LAC
    Clippers at Spurs
    Sat. Apr 8 at 7:30 PM
    SAAll Stars Games
    PHX
    Mercury at Stars
    Fri. May 19 at 7:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Stars
    Sat. Jun 3 at 7:00 PM
    SEA
    Storm at Stars
    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:00 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Stars
    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:00 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Stars
    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Stars
    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM
    PHX
    Mercury at Stars
    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:00 PM
    IND
    Fever at Stars
    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Stars
    Tue. Jul 25 at 11:30 AM
    LA
    Sparks at Stars
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Stars
    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Stars
    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:00 PM
    SEA
    Storm at Stars
    Sat. Aug 5 at 7:00 PM
    ATL
    Dream at Stars
    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Stars
    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at San Antonio Stars
    Thu. May 25 at 11:00 AM
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 18 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at San Antonio Stars
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:00 PM
Event Count