AmericanAirlines Arena

"Str8"

Seat Review From Section 310, Row 2
Sep 2012

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great view, close to restrooms and food"

    (Section 307) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Heat
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIA

      All Heat Games

    • NYK

      Knicks at Heat

      Wed. Oct 24 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Heat

      Sat. Oct 27 at 8:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Heat

      Mon. Oct 29 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Heat

      Wed. Nov 7 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Heat

      Fri. Nov 9 at 8:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Heat

      Sat. Nov 10 at 8:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Mon. Nov 12 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Heat

      Sun. Nov 18 at 6:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Heat

      Tue. Nov 20 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Heat

      Tue. Nov 27 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Heat

      Fri. Nov 30 at 8:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Heat

      Sun. Dec 2 at 6:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Heat

      Tue. Dec 4 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Heat

      Thu. Dec 20 at 8:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Heat

      Sat. Dec 22 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Heat

      Wed. Dec 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Heat

      Fri. Dec 28 at 8:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Heat

      Sun. Dec 30 at 6:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Heat

      Fri. Jan 4 at 8:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Heat

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Heat

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Heat

      Sat. Jan 12 at 5:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Heat

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Heat

      Wed. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Heat

      Fri. Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Heat

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Sat. Feb 23 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Heat

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Heat

      Wed. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Heat

      Sat. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Heat

      Mon. Mar 4 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Heat

      Fri. Mar 8 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Heat

      Sun. Mar 10 at 3:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Heat

      Fri. Mar 15 at 8:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Heat

      Sun. Mar 17 at 1:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Heat

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Heat

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Heat

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Hoophall Miami Invitational

      Sat. Dec 1 at Time TBA

    Event Count