AmericanAirlines Arena

Miami Heat 300 Level Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

The 300 level seats are a great option for fans who are looking to save money. Sections 308-309 and 324-325 will give you a center court view at about a third of the cost of lower level center seating. Sections 323-326 will also have you looking directly at the player benches.

These sections are relatively steep, so focus on tickets closest to row 4, which is where the entrance to the concourse can be found. Both sides of the court feature multiple bars, but the concession options are not as plentiful as in the lower level.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Str8"

    (Section 310) -
  • "Great view, close to restrooms and food"

    (Section 307) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Heat
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIA

      All Heat Games

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Heat

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Heat

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Heat

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Heat

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Heat

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Heat

      Wed. Mar 21 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Heat

      Tue. Mar 27 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Heat

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Heat

      Sat. Mar 31 at 8:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Heat

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Heat

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Heat

      Wed. Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count