AmericanAirlines Arena

Miami Heat 100 Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

When choosing corner seats in the lower level, avoid the first ten rows in Sections 104, 109, 116 and 121. These seats have a poor angle towards center court, which means you'll have to make up for it by twisting your body or head to see the majority of the action.

In the higher rows, uncomfortable views are less of an issue. Section 111 features a bar, gyros and an ATM to pay for it all -- plus a men's restroom for good measure.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Just OK"

    (Section 104) - -

    Very overpriced for a game played with bench players only, without notice. Paid $2100.00 to see the bench play.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Heat
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIA

      All Heat Games

    • LAC

      Clippers at Heat

      Sat. Dec 16 at 8:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Heat

      Fri. Dec 22 at 8:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Heat

      Sat. Dec 23 at 8:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Heat

      Tue. Dec 26 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Heat

      Fri. Dec 29 at 8:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Wed. Jan 3 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Heat

      Fri. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Heat

      Sun. Jan 7 at 3:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Heat

      Sun. Jan 14 at 1:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Heat

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Heat

      Sat. Jan 27 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Heat

      Mon. Feb 5 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Heat

      Wed. Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Heat

      Fri. Feb 9 at 8:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Heat

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Heat

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Heat

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Heat

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Heat

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Heat

      Wed. Mar 21 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Heat

      Tue. Mar 27 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Heat

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Heat

      Sat. Mar 31 at 8:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Heat

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Heat

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Heat

      Wed. Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count