AmericanAirlines Arena

Miami Heat 100 Level Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

When choosing corner seats in the lower level, avoid the first ten rows in Sections 104, 109, 116 and 121. These seats have a poor angle towards center court, which means you'll have to make up for it by twisting your body or head to see the majority of the action.

In the higher rows, uncomfortable views are less of an issue. Section 111 features a bar, gyros and an ATM to pay for it all -- plus a men's restroom for good measure.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat - Dec 10, 2019"

    (Section 122) -
  • "Just OK"

    (Section 104) - -

    Very overpriced for a game played with bench players only, without notice. Paid $2100.00 to see the bench play.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Heat
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIA

      All Heat Games

    • LAC

      Clippers at Heat

      Fri. Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Heat

      Mon. Jan 27 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Heat

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Mon. Feb 3 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Heat

      Sat. Feb 22 at 8:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Heat

      Wed. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Heat

      Fri. Feb 28 at 8:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Heat

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Heat

      Mon. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Heat

      Wed. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Heat

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Heat

      Fri. Mar 13 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Heat

      Sat. Mar 14 at 8:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Heat

      Mon. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Heat

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Heat

      Sat. Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Heat

      Tue. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Thu. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Heat

      Sat. Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Heat

      Tue. Apr 14 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count