Petersen Events Center

Petersen Events Center Section L205

SeatScore™

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section L205 are labeled A-B

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    • Premium Corner

      (Seating Zone) -

      4.4 of 5 - SeatScore™

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Pittsburgh
    • Other
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PITT

      All Pittsburgh Games

    • PITT

      Pittsburgh Johnstown Mountain Cats at Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 1 at Time TBA

    • YSU

      Youngstown at Pittsburgh

      Tue. Nov 6 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Virginia Military Keydets at Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 9 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Troy Trojans at Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball

      Mon. Nov 12 at Time TBA

    • UCA

      Central Arkansas at Pittsburgh

      Thu. Nov 15 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      North Alabama Lions at Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 17 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Niagara Purple Eagles at Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 3 at Time TBA

    • MES

      Maryland Eastern Shore at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Dec 15 at Time TBA

    • UNO

      New Orleans at Pittsburgh

      Thu. Dec 20 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Colgate Red Raiders at Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count