Littlejohn Coliseum

Littlejohn Coliseum Section 211

SeatScore™

Section 211 Seating Notes

  • Desirable view from near center court

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 211 are labeled A-K

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    • Upper Level Sideline

      (Seating Zone) -

      3.5 of 5 - SeatScore™

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Clemson
    • Other Basketball
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CLEM

      All Clemson Games

    • LIP

      Lipscomb at Clemson

      Sun. Dec 30 at 4:00 PM

    • UVA

      Virginia at Clemson

      Sat. Jan 12 at 12:00 PM

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at Clemson

      Wed. Jan 16 at 9:00 PM

    • PITT

      Pittsburgh at Clemson

      Tue. Jan 29 at 8:00 PM

    • WF

      Wake Forest at Clemson

      Sun. Feb 3 at 12:00 PM

    • CLEM

      Virginia Tech Hokies at Clemson Tigers

      Sat. Feb 9 at 12:00 PM

    • FSU

      Florida State at Clemson

      Tue. Feb 19 at 9:00 PM

    • BC

      Boston College at Clemson

      Sat. Feb 23 at 12:00 PM

    • UNC

      North Carolina at Clemson

      Sat. Mar 2 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      Syracuse at Clemson

      Sat. Mar 9 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Appalachian State Mountaineers at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • Syracuse Orange at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Virginia Cavaliers at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 6 at 2:00 PM

    • Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • Louisville Cardinals at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 2 at 2:00 PM

    • North Carolina Tar Heels at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 10 at 2:00 PM

    • Florida State Seminoles at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Virginia Tech Hokies at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 24 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count