AmericanAirlines Arena

AmericanAirlines Arena Section 112 - Miami Heat

SeatScore™

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 112 are labeled 1-34
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 30
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • 100 Level Baseline

    (Seating Zone) -

    The first eight rows of baseline seating is taken up by premium seating. Stairs between baseline sections means no one is sitting directly behind the basket, but many of the views will still be obstru...

  • "Good"

    (Section 101) -
  • "Great!"

    (Section 124) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Heat
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIA

      All Heat Games

    • HOU

      Rockets at Heat

      Thu. Dec 20 at 8:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Heat

      Sat. Dec 22 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Heat

      Wed. Dec 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Heat

      Fri. Dec 28 at 8:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Heat

      Sun. Dec 30 at 6:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Heat

      Fri. Jan 4 at 8:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Heat

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Heat

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Heat

      Sat. Jan 12 at 5:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Heat

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Heat

      Wed. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Heat

      Fri. Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Heat

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Sat. Feb 23 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Heat

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Heat

      Wed. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Heat

      Sat. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Heat

      Mon. Mar 4 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Heat

      Fri. Mar 8 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Heat

      Sun. Mar 10 at 3:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Heat

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Heat

      Fri. Mar 15 at 8:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Heat

      Sun. Mar 17 at 1:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Heat

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Heat

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Heat

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Heat

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count