Aloha Stadium

Aloha Stadium Orange QQ

SeatScore™

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Orange QQ are labeled 1-29
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 29
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Orange Level Sideline

    (Seating Zone) -

    Closest level to the playing field at Aloha Stadium and located along the sidelines for great views of both endzones and midfield. Fans can sit directly behind the home bench in Sections JJ-MM, or be...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Hawaii
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HI

      All Hawaii Games

    • ZONA

      Arizona at Hawaii

      Sat. Aug 24 at 4:30 PM

    • HI

      2019 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Season Tickets

      Thu. Sep 5 at 12:55 PM

    • OSU

      Oregon State at Hawaii

      Sat. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • UCA

      Central Arkansas at Hawaii

      Sat. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • AF

      Air Force at Hawaii

      Sat. Oct 19 at Time TBA

    • FSU

      Fresno State at Hawaii

      Sat. Nov 2 at Time TBA

    • SJSU

      San Jose State at Hawaii

      Sat. Nov 9 at Time TBA

    • SDSU

      San Diego State at Hawaii

      Sat. Nov 23 at Time TBA

    • ARMY

      Army at Hawaii

      Sat. Nov 30 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • NFL Preseason - Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams

      Sat. Aug 17 at 4:00 PM

    • Hawaii Bowl

      Tue. Dec 24 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count