Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Encore Park Interactive Seating Chart


For Concerts
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Encore Park
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • MAY 2017
  • Tue May 2 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri May 5 - 7:00 PM
  • Fri May 12 - 7:00 PM
  • Sat May 13 - 7:00 PM
  • Wed May 31 - 7:30 PM
  • JUNE 2017
  • Thu Jun 15 - 12:55 PM
  • Fri Jun 16 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jun 17 - (TBA)
  • Fri Jun 23 - 7:00 PM
  • JULY 2017
  • Thu Jul 13 - 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 16 - 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 23 - 7:00 PM
  • AUGUST 2017
  • Wed Aug 2 - 6:00 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 2017
  • Fri Sep 8 - (TBA)
  • Sat Sep 16 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 30 - (TBA)
  • OCTOBER 2017
  • Fri Oct 20 - (TBA)
  • Sat Oct 21 - (TBA)
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!