Amalie Arena

Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Seeing The Action

Seats in sections 101, 102, 115 and 116 are among some of the best options for seeing the action at Amalie Arena.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 322, 323, 324 and 325 come highly recommended for partying and socializing at Amalie Arena.

Recommended for Children And Families

Seats in section Section 326 were hand picked as great places to sit for children and families at Amalie Arena.

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 102, 103, 104 and 106 were selected as some of the top areas to be for impressing a guest at Amalie Arena.

Center Ice

Giving you the best straight away views of the ice at Amalie Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Lightning Shoot Twice

Seats here will give you the best chance for a close up view of a Lightning goal at Amalie Arena.

Behind the Bench

The Lightning bench is located just in front of Section 130 at Amalie Arena.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lightning
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Lightning Games

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Lightning

      Tue. Sep 17 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Lightning

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Lightning

      Sat. Sep 28 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Lightning

      Thu. Oct 3 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Lightning

      Sat. Oct 19 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Lightning

      Wed. Oct 23 at 8:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Lightning

      Sat. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Lightning

      Thu. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Lightning

      Sat. Nov 16 at 4:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Lightning

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Lightning

      Mon. Nov 25 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Lightning

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Lightning

      Sat. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Lightning

      Thu. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Lightning

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Lightning

      Mon. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Lightning

      Thu. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Lightning

      Sat. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Lightning

      Tue. Dec 17 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Lightning

      Thu. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Lightning

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Lightning

      Sat. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Lightning

      Sun. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Lightning

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Lightning

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Lightning

      Tue. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Lightning

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Lightning

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Lightning

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Lightning

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Lightning

      Sat. Feb 15 at 4:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Lightning

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Lightning

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Lightning

      Sat. Feb 29 at 4:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Lightning

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Lightning

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Lightning

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 14 at 4:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Lightning

      Sun. Mar 15 at 5:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Lightning

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Lightning

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Lightning

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count