Amalie Arena

Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Seeing The Action

Seats in sections 101, 102, 115 and 116 are among some of the best options for seeing the action at Amalie Arena.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 322, 323, 324 and 325 come highly recommended for partying and socializing at Amalie Arena.

Recommended for Children And Families

Seats in section Section 326 were hand picked as great places to sit for children and families at Amalie Arena.

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 102, 103, 104 and 106 were selected as some of the top areas to be for impressing a guest at Amalie Arena.

Center Ice

Giving you the best straight away views of the ice at Amalie Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Lightning Shoot Twice

Seats here will give you the best chance for a close up view of a Lightning goal at Amalie Arena.

Behind the Bench

The Lightning bench is located just in front of Section 130 at Amalie Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lightning
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Lightning Games

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Lightning

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Lightning

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Lightning

      Sat. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Lightning

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Lightning

      Thu. Feb 14 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Lightning

      Sat. Feb 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Lightning

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Lightning

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Lightning

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Lightning

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Lightning

      Mon. Mar 18 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Lightning

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count