Amalie Arena

Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Great Views Of The Ice

Seats in sections 101, 102, 115 and 116 are among some of the best options for great views of the ice at Amalie Arena.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 322, 323, 324 and 325 come highly recommended for partying and socializing at Amalie Arena.

Recommended for Kids And Family

Seats in section Section 326 were hand picked as great places to sit for kids and family at Amalie Arena.

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections Club 3, Club 4, Club 5 and Club 6 were selected as some of the top areas to be for impressing a guest at Amalie Arena.

Center Ice

Giving you the best straight away views of the ice at Amalie Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Lightning Shoot Twice

Seats here will give you the best chance for a close up view of a Lightning goal at Amalie Arena.

Behind the Bench

The Lightning bench is located just in front of Section 130 at Amalie Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lightning
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Lightning Games

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Lightning

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Lightning

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Lightning

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Lightning

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Lightning

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Lightning

      Sun. Mar 18 at 5:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Lightning

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Lightning

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Lightning

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Lightning

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Lightning

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count