Amalie Arena Interactive Seating Chart


For Lightning and Other Games
Amalie Arena
St. Petersburg, FL
Amalie Arena
MORE AMALIE ARENA SEATING
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • DECEMBER 2016
  • Thu Dec 8 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 10 - 7:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 20 - 7:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 22 - 7:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 28 - 7:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 29 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 31 - 7:00 PM
  • JANUARY 2017
  • Tue Jan 3 - 7:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 5 - 7:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 12 - 7:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 13 - 7:30 PM
  • Tue Jan 31 - 7:30 PM
  • FEBRUARY 2017
  • Thu Feb 2 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 4 - 7:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 7 - 7:30 PM
  • Tue Feb 21 - 7:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 23 - 7:30 PM
  • Mon Feb 27 - 7:30 PM
  • MARCH 2017
  • Wed Mar 1 - 7:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 6 - 7:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 9 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 11 - 7:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 16 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 18 - 7:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 21 - 7:30 PM
  • Mon Mar 27 - 7:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 30 - 7:30 PM
  • APRIL 2017
  • Sat Apr 1 - 7:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 2 - 6:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 9 - 5:00 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!