Rogers Arena Interactive Seating Chart


For Canucks and Other Games
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena
MORE ROGERS ARENA SEATING
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • FEBRUARY 2017
  • Tue Feb 28 - 7:00 PM
  • MARCH 2017
  • Tue Mar 7 - 7:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 9 - 7:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 11 - 7:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 13 - 7:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 16 - 7:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 28 - 7:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 31 - 7:00 PM
  • APRIL 2017
  • Sun Apr 2 - 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 8 - 7:00 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!