Rogers Arena

Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 105, 106 and 107 are among some of the best options for impressing a guest at Rogers Arena.

Recommended for Seeing The Action

Seats in sections 116, 117 and 118 come highly recommended for seeing the action at Rogers Arena.

Recommended for Kids And Family

Seats in sections 317 and 318 were hand picked as great places to sit for kids and family at Rogers Arena.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in section Section 309 were selected as some of the top areas to be for partying and socializing at Rogers Arena.

Center Ice

Giving you the best straight away views of the ice at Rogers Arena from every level of seating.


Popular Choices

Alcohol-Free Sections

Best suited for families heading to Rogers Arena, there are select seating areas where alcohol is strictly prohibited.


Fan Favorites

Canucks Shoot Twice

Seats here will give you the best chance for a close up view of a Canucks goal at Rogers Arena.

Behind the Bench

The Canucks bench is located just in front of Section 118 at Rogers Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Canucks
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • VAN

      All Canucks Games

    • WSH

      Capitals at Canucks

      Thu. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Canucks

      Mon. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Canucks

      Wed. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Canucks

      Sat. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Canucks

      Mon. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Canucks

      Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Canucks

      Sat. Nov 18 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Canucks

      Sat. Dec 2 at 4:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Canucks

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Canucks

      Thu. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Canucks

      Wed. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Canucks

      Fri. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Canucks

      Sun. Dec 17 at 5:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Canucks

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Canucks

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Canucks

      Thu. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Canucks

      Sat. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Canucks

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Canucks

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Canucks

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Canucks

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Canucks

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Canucks

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Canucks

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Canucks

      Sat. Feb 17 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Canucks

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Canucks

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Canucks

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Canucks

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Canucks

      Wed. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Canucks

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Canucks

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Canucks

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Canucks

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Canucks

      Sat. Mar 31 at 1:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Canucks

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Canucks

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count