PNC Arena

NC State Basketball PNC Arena Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at PNC Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The NC State bench is located just in front of Sections 120 and 121 at PNC Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • NC State
  • Other Basketball
  • Hurricanes
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NCST

      All NC State Games

    • UNCG

      UNC Greensboro at NC State

      Sat. Dec 16 at 12:00 PM

    • RMU

      Robert Morris at NC State

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • JU

      Jacksonville at NC State

      Fri. Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

    • DUKE

      Duke at NC State

      Sat. Jan 6 at Time TBA

    • CLEM

      Clemson at NC State

      Thu. Jan 11 at 9:00 PM

    • WF

      Wake Forest at NC State

      Thu. Jan 18 at 8:00 PM

    • UM

      Miami (FL) at NC State

      Sun. Jan 21 at 12:00 PM

    • ND

      Notre Dame at NC State

      Sat. Feb 3 at 12:00 PM

    • UNC

      North Carolina at NC State

      Sat. Feb 10 at 2:00 PM

    • BC

      Boston College at NC State

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • FSU

      Florida State at NC State

      Sun. Feb 25 at 6:00 PM

    • LOU

      Louisville at NC State

      Sat. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sun. Feb 11 at 3:00 PM

    Event Count