PNC Park

Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 217, 219 and 220 are among some of the best options for impressing a guest at PNC Park.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 101, 103 and 105 come highly recommended for partying and socializing at PNC Park.

Recommended for Outstanding Convenience

These seats were hand-selected at PNC Park for being close to a wide-range of amenities and near the concourse for fewer stairs to climb.

Home Plate

Giving you the best straight away views of the field at PNC Park from every level of seating.

Covered Seating

Great options for staying out of the weather, but only 22% of all the rows at PNC Park have covered seating available. Find out where to sit to ensur...


Popular Choices

All You Can Eat Seats

Enjoy complimentary concession options when sitting in the All You Can Seats at PNC Park for most baseball games at PNC Park


Fan Favorites

Behind the Dugout

The Pirates dugout is located just in front of Sections 20, 21, 22 and 23 at PNC Park.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • PIT

    All Pirates Games

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Pirates

    Mon. May 29 at 4:05 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Pirates

    Tue. May 30 at 7:05 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Pirates

    Wed. May 31 at 12:35 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Pirates

    Thu. Jun 8 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Pirates

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Pirates

    Sat. Jun 10 at 4:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Pirates

    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:35 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Pirates

    Mon. Jun 12 at 7:05 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Pirates

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:05 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Pirates

    Wed. Jun 14 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Pirates

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Pirates

    Sat. Jun 17 at 8:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Pirates

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:35 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Pirates

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Pirates

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Pirates

    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Pirates

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Pirates

    Sat. Jul 1 at 4:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Pirates

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:35 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Pirates

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Pirates

    Sat. Jul 15 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Pirates

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:35 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Pirates

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Pirates

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Pirates

    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Pirates

    Thu. Jul 20 at 12:35 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Pirates

    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Pirates

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Pirates

    Thu. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Pirates

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Pirates

    Sat. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Pirates

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Pirates

    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Pirates

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Pirates

    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Pirates

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Pirates

    Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Pirates

    Mon. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Pirates

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Pirates

    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Pirates

    Thu. Aug 24 at 4:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Pirates

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Pirates

    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Pirates

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:35 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Pirates

    Mon. Sep 4 at 4:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Pirates

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Pirates

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Pirates

    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Pirates

    Mon. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Pirates

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Pirates

    Wed. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Pirates

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Pirates

    Sat. Sep 23 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Pirates

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:35 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Pirates

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Pirates

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

Event Count