PNC Park Interactive Seating Chart


For Pirates and Other Games
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • SEPTEMBER 2016
  • Sun Sep 25 - 1:35 PM
  • Mon Sep 26 - 7:05 PM
  • Tue Sep 27 - 7:05 PM
  • Wed Sep 28 - 7:05 PM
  • Thu Sep 29 - 7:05 PM
  • APRIL 2017
  • Fri Apr 7 - (TBA)
  • Sat Apr 8 - (TBA)
  • Sun Apr 9 - (TBA)
  • Mon Apr 10 - (TBA)
  • Tue Apr 11 - (TBA)
  • Wed Apr 12 - (TBA)
  • Fri Apr 21 - (TBA)
  • Sat Apr 22 - (TBA)
  • Sun Apr 23 - (TBA)
  • Mon Apr 24 - (TBA)
  • Tue Apr 25 - (TBA)
  • Wed Apr 26 - (TBA)
  • MAY 2017
  • Fri May 5 - (TBA)
  • Sat May 6 - (TBA)
  • Sun May 7 - (TBA)
  • Tue May 16 - (TBA)
  • Wed May 17 - (TBA)
  • Thu May 18 - (TBA)
  • Fri May 19 - (TBA)
  • Sat May 20 - (TBA)
  • Sun May 21 - (TBA)
  • Fri May 26 - (TBA)
  • Sat May 27 - (TBA)
  • Sun May 28 - (TBA)
  • Mon May 29 - (TBA)
  • Tue May 30 - (TBA)
  • Wed May 31 - (TBA)
  • JUNE 2017
  • Thu Jun 8 - (TBA)
  • Fri Jun 9 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jun 10 - (TBA)
  • Sun Jun 11 - (TBA)
  • Mon Jun 12 - (TBA)
  • Tue Jun 13 - (TBA)
  • Wed Jun 14 - (TBA)
  • Fri Jun 16 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jun 17 - (TBA)
  • Sun Jun 18 - (TBA)
  • Tue Jun 27 - (TBA)
  • Wed Jun 28 - (TBA)
  • Thu Jun 29 - (TBA)
  • Fri Jun 30 - (TBA)
  • JULY 2017
  • Sat Jul 1 - (TBA)
  • Sun Jul 2 - (TBA)
  • Fri Jul 14 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jul 15 - (TBA)
  • Sun Jul 16 - (TBA)
  • Mon Jul 17 - (TBA)
  • Tue Jul 18 - (TBA)
  • Wed Jul 19 - (TBA)
  • Thu Jul 20 - (TBA)
  • AUGUST 2017
  • Tue Aug 1 - (TBA)
  • Wed Aug 2 - (TBA)
  • Thu Aug 3 - (TBA)
  • Fri Aug 4 - (TBA)
  • Sat Aug 5 - (TBA)
  • Sun Aug 6 - (TBA)
  • Mon Aug 7 - (TBA)
  • Tue Aug 8 - (TBA)
  • Thu Aug 17 - (TBA)
  • Fri Aug 18 - (TBA)
  • Sat Aug 19 - (TBA)
  • Sun Aug 20 - (TBA)
  • Mon Aug 21 - (TBA)
  • Tue Aug 22 - (TBA)
  • Wed Aug 23 - (TBA)
  • Thu Aug 24 - (TBA)
  • Fri Sep 1 - (TBA)
  • Sat Sep 2 - (TBA)
  • Sun Sep 3 - (TBA)
  • Mon Sep 4 - (TBA)
  • Tue Sep 5 - (TBA)
  • Wed Sep 6 - (TBA)
  • Thu Sep 7 - (TBA)
  • Mon Sep 18 - (TBA)
  • Tue Sep 19 - (TBA)
  • Wed Sep 20 - (TBA)
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!