Pit Arena Interactive Seating Chart


For New Mexico and Other Games
Pit Arena
Albuquerque, NM
Pit Arena
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Filter By Team
  • New Mexico Lobos
  • Select Your Events more filters
  • DECEMBER 2016
  • Sun Dec 11 - 2:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 17 - 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 18 - 2:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 28 - (TBA)
  • Sat Dec 31 - 7:00 PM
  • JANUARY 2017
  • Wed Jan 4 - 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 6 - 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 7 - 9:15 PM
  • Tue Jan 10 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jan 14 - 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 18 - 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 21 - 6:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 24 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jan 28 - 7:00 PM
  • FEBRUARY 2017
  • Wed Feb 1 - 7:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 4 - 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 8 - 7:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 14 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 18 - 1:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 21 - 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 25 - 1:00 PM
  • MARCH 2017
  • Sat Mar 4 - 8:00 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!