Pinnacle Bank Arena

Nebraska Basketball Pinnacle Bank Arena Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Club Level Side -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Pinnacle Bank Arena (ranked #1 out of 9 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Pinnacle Bank Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Nebraska bench is located just in front of Sections 104 and 105 at Pinnacle Bank Arena.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Nebraska
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NEB

      All Nebraska Games

    • PUR

      Purdue at Nebraska

      Sun. Dec 15 at 3:00 PM

    • UND

      North Dakota at Nebraska

      Sat. Dec 21 at 5:00 PM

    • TXCC

      Texas A&M Corpus Christi at Nebraska

      Sun. Dec 29 at Time TBA

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Nebraska

      Fri. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Nebraska

      Tue. Jan 7 at 8:00 PM

    • IU

      Indiana at Nebraska

      Sat. Jan 18 at 6:00 PM

    • UM

      Michigan at Nebraska

      Tue. Jan 28 at 6:00 PM

    • PSU

      Penn State at Nebraska

      Sat. Feb 1 at 6:00 PM

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Nebraska

      Sat. Feb 15 at 1:15 PM

    • MSU

      Michigan St. at Nebraska

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:30 PM

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Nebraska

      Thu. Feb 27 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Nebraska

      Sun. Mar 1 at 3:15 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 14 at Time TBA

    • Manhattan Jaspers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 22 at Time TBA

    • Iowa Hawkeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 28 at Time TBA

    • Minnesota Golden Gophers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 4 at Time TBA

    • Wisconsin Badgers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 9 at Time TBA

    • Michigan Wolverines at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 19 at Time TBA

    • Purdue Boilermakers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 22 at Time TBA

    • Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 2 at Time TBA

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Feb 7 at 6:00 PM

    • Indiana Hoosiers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 9 at Time TBA

    • Penn State Nittany Lions at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 13 at Time TBA

    • Illinois Fighting Illini at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 22 at Time TBA

    Event Count