Pinnacle Bank Arena Interactive Seating Chart


For Nebraska and Other Games
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Pinnacle Bank Arena
MORE PINNACLE BANK ARENA SEATING
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Filter By Team
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers
  • Select Your Events more filters
  • DECEMBER 2016
  • Sat Dec 3 - 1:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 6 - 1:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 7 - 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 9 - 1:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 18 - 1:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 20 - 7:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 21 - 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 28 - 1:00 PM
  • JANUARY 2017
  • Wed Jan 4 - 1:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 5 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 8 - 1:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 10 - 1:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 18 - 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 22 - 1:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 29 - 3:30 PM
  • FEBRUARY 2017
  • Thu Feb 2 - 6:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 4 - 1:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 9 - 8:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 14 - 8:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 16 - 1:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 19 - 1:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 26 - 1:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 26 - 6:30 PM
  • MARCH 2017
  • Sun Mar 5 - 7:00 PM
  • APRIL 2017
  • Sat Apr 8 - 4:00 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!