Pinnacle Bank Arena

Nebraska Basketball Pinnacle Bank Arena Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Club Level Side -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Pinnacle Bank Arena (ranked #1 out of 9 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Pinnacle Bank Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Nebraska bench is located just in front of Sections 104 and 105 at Pinnacle Bank Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Nebraska
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NEB

      All Nebraska Games

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Nebraska

      Sat. Jan 26 at 11:00 AM

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Nebraska

      Tue. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • NEB

      Maryland Terrapins at Nebraska Cornhuskers

      Wed. Feb 6 at 6:00 PM

    • UM

      Minnesota at Nebraska

      Wed. Feb 13 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Nebraska

      Sat. Feb 16 at 7:30 PM

    • PUR

      Purdue at Nebraska

      Sat. Feb 23 at 3:00 PM

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Nebraska

      Sun. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Minnesota Golden Gophers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 20 at Time TBA

    • Northwestern Wildcats at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 24 at Time TBA

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Indiana Hoosiers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 3 at Time TBA

    • Purdue Boilermakers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 10 at Time TBA

    • Michigan State Spartans at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 17 at 3:00 PM

    • Iowa Hawkeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Mon. Feb 25 at Time TBA

    Event Count