Madison Square Garden

New York Knicks Madison Square Garden Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 4 , 5 , 6 and 10 are among some of the best options for impressing a guest at Madison Square Garden.

Recommended for Great Views Of The Court

Seats in sections 106 , 107 , 108 and 116 come highly recommended for great views of the court at Madison Square Garden.

Recommended for Kids And Family

Seats in sections 204 , 205 , 206 and 207 were hand picked as great places to sit for kids and family at Madison Square Garden.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 220 , 221 , 222 and 223 were selected as some of the top areas to be for partying and socializing at Madison Square Garden.

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Madison Square Garden from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Knicks/Liberty bench is located just in front of Section 6 at Madison Square Garden.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Knicks
  • Other Basketball
  • Rangers
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYK

      All Knicks Games

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Knicks

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Knicks

      Wed. Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Knicks

      Sun. Dec 3 at 3:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Knicks

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks

      Sun. Dec 10 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Knicks

      Tue. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Knicks

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Knicks

      Thu. Dec 21 at 8:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Knicks

      Mon. Dec 25 at 12:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Knicks

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Knicks

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Knicks

      Sun. Jan 14 at 3:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Knicks

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Knicks

      Sun. Feb 4 at 12:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Knicks

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Knicks

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Boston Celtics at New York Knicks

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Knicks

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Knicks

      Sun. Mar 11 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Knicks

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Knicks

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Knicks

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Knicks

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Knicks

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Knicks

      Sat. Mar 31 at 5:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Knicks

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Knicks

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Knicks

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Knicks

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Nov 24 at 12:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

    • Under Armour Reunion (Temple vs. South Carolina and Seton Hall vs. Texas Tech)

      Thu. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Jimmy V Classic (Gonzaga vs. Villanova and Syracuse vs. UConn)

      Tue. Dec 5 at Time TBA

    • Citi Hoops Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Monmouth Hawks

      Sat. Dec 9 at 12:00 PM

    • Gotham Classic (Louisville Cardinals vs. Memphis Tigers)

      Sat. Dec 16 at 12:00 PM

    • MSG Holiday Festival

      Sun. Dec 17 at 1:30 PM

    • MSG Holiday Festival: Air Force vs. Army and Iona vs. St. John's

      Sun. Dec 17 at 4:30 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Wed. Dec 27 at 12:00 PM

    • Georgetown Hoyas at St. John's Red Storm

      Tue. Jan 9 at 6:30 PM

    • Villanova Wildcats at St. John's Red Storm

      Sat. Jan 13 at 8:00 PM

    • Super Saturday Basketball - Ohio State Buckeyes vs Minnesota Golden Gophers

      Sat. Jan 20 at 12:00 PM

    • Duke Blue Devils at St. John's Red Storm

      Sat. Feb 3 at Time TBA

    • Seton Hall Pirates at St. John's Red Storm

      Sat. Feb 24 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions

      Wed. Feb 28 at Time TBA

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Wed. Feb 28 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 1 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 2 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7

      Sun. Mar 4 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 8 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 9 at 6:30 PM

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Sat. Mar 10 at 5:30 PM

    • NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Semifinals

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Finals

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count