Madison Square Garden

New York Knicks Madison Square Garden Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 4 , 5 , 6 and 10 are among some of the best options for impressing a guest at Madison Square Garden.

Recommended for Seeing The Action

Seats in sections 106 , 107 , 108 and 116 come highly recommended for seeing the action at Madison Square Garden.

Recommended for Children And Families

Seats in sections 204 , 205 , 206 and 207 were hand picked as great places to sit for children and families at Madison Square Garden.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 220 , 221 , 222 and 223 were selected as some of the top areas to be for partying and socializing at Madison Square Garden.

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Madison Square Garden from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Knicks/Liberty bench is located just in front of Section 6 at Madison Square Garden.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Knicks
  • Other Basketball
  • Rangers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYK

      All Knicks Games

    • PHX

      Suns at Knicks

      Mon. Dec 17 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Knicks

      Fri. Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Knicks

      Tue. Dec 25 at 12:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Knicks

      Fri. Jan 11 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Knicks

      Sun. Jan 13 at 1:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Knicks

      Mon. Jan 21 at 12:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Knicks

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Knicks

      Sun. Jan 27 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Knicks

      Wed. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Knicks

      Fri. Feb 1 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Knicks

      Sun. Feb 3 at 1:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Knicks

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Knicks

      Sat. Feb 9 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Knicks

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Knicks

      Fri. Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Knicks

      Sun. Feb 24 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Knicks

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Knicks

      Thu. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Knicks

      Sat. Mar 9 at 12:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Knicks

      Sun. Mar 17 at 12:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Knicks

      Wed. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Knicks

      Fri. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Knicks

      Sun. Mar 24 at 12:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Knicks

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Knicks

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Knicks

      Mon. Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Knicks

      Sun. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Knicks

      Wed. Apr 10 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Duke Blue Devils vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • UConn Huskies at Villanova Wildcats

      Sat. Dec 22 at 12:30 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Thu. Dec 27 at 12:30 PM

    • Big Ten Super Saturday: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 26 at 12:00 PM

    • Big Ten Super Saturday: Michigan Wolverines vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey

      Sat. Jan 26 at 8:00 PM

    • Georgetown Hoyas at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 27 at 12:00 PM

    • Providence College Friars at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 9 at 12:00 PM

    • Villanova Wildcats at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 17 at 5:00 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

    • 2019 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions

      Wed. Mar 13 at Time TBA

    • 2019 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • 2019 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 14 at 12:00 PM

    • 2019 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • 2019 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 15 at 6:30 PM

    • 2019 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Sat. Mar 16 at 6:30 PM

    Event Count