Madison Square Garden

New York Knicks Madison Square Garden Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 4 , 5 , 6 and 10 are among some of the best options for impressing a guest at Madison Square Garden.

Recommended for Great Views Of The Court

Seats in sections 106 , 107 , 108 and 116 come highly recommended for great views of the court at Madison Square Garden.

Recommended for Kids And Family

Seats in sections 204 , 205 , 206 and 207 were hand picked as great places to sit for kids and family at Madison Square Garden.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 220 , 221 , 222 and 223 were selected as some of the top areas to be for partying and socializing at Madison Square Garden.

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Madison Square Garden from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Knicks/Liberty bench is located just in front of Section 6 at Madison Square Garden.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Liberty
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • NYL

    All Liberty Games

  • LA

    Sparks at Liberty

    Tue. May 30 at 7:00 PM

  • NYL

    Dallas Wings at New York Liberty

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:30 PM

  • PHX

    Mercury at Liberty

    Sun. Jun 4 at 3:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Liberty

    Wed. Jun 7 at 11:00 AM

  • SEA

    Storm at Liberty

    Sun. Jun 11 at 3:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Liberty

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Liberty

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:30 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Liberty

    Sun. Jul 16 at 3:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Liberty

    Wed. Jul 19 at 11:00 AM

  • IND

    Fever at Liberty

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Sparks at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 13 at 3:00 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 20 at 3:00 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Liberty

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 27 at 3:00 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Liberty

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2K Sports College Hoops Classic

    Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

  • 2K Sports College Hoops Classic

    Fri. Nov 17 at 4:30 PM

Event Count