Devlin Fieldhouse

Tulane Basketball Devlin Fieldhouse Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Featured Seating Options

Floor Seats -

Sections Floor 1 and Floor 2 are a part of the Floor Seats seating zone, which offers some of the closest and most impressive views for a basketball game at Devlin Fieldhouse.


Recommended Seats

Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Devlin Fieldhouse (ranked #2 out of 4 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Devlin Fieldhouse from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Tulane bench is located just in front of Sections S and T at Devlin Fieldhouse.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Tulane
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TU

      All Tulane Games

    • TU

      Jackson State Tigers at Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball

      Tue. Nov 12 at Time TBA

    • NWST

      Northwestern State at Tulane

      Sat. Nov 16 at Time TBA

    • SU

      Southern at Tulane

      Sun. Dec 1 at Time TBA

    • ALCN

      Alcorn State at Tulane

      Mon. Dec 16 at Time TBA

    • UC

      Cincinnati at Tulane

      Sat. Jan 4 at 3:00 PM

    • UCF

      UCF at Tulane

      Tue. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • TU

      Tulsa at Tulane

      Sat. Jan 18 at Time TBA

    • USF

      South Florida at Tulane

      Wed. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • ECU

      East Carolina at Tulane

      Sat. Feb 8 at 5:00 PM

    • TEM

      Temple at Tulane

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • SMU

      SMU at Tulane

      Wed. Feb 19 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Memphis at Tulane

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CONN

      Connecticut at Tulane

      Sun. Mar 8 at 3:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 14 at Time TBA

    • LSU Tigers at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 17 at 4:00 PM

    • Central Arkansas Bears at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 22 at 12:00 PM

    • Alabama Crimson Tide at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 24 at 4:00 PM

    • South Alabama Jaguars at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 7 at Time TBA

    • Texas Southern Tigers at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 20 at Time TBA

    • Georgia Southern Eagles at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 30 at Time TBA

    • Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • Memphis Tigers at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 11 at 2:00 PM

    • Cincinnati Bearcats at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 18 at 3:30 PM

    • UCF Knights at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • Houston Cougars at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 1 at 2:00 PM

    • South Florida Bulls at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Wichita State Shockers at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 16 at 2:00 PM

    • Temple Owls at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Mon. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count