Devlin Fieldhouse

Tulane Basketball Devlin Fieldhouse Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Devlin Fieldhouse (ranked #1 out of 3 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Devlin Fieldhouse from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Tulane bench is located just in front of Sections S and T at Devlin Fieldhouse.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Tulane
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TU

      All Tulane Games

    • TU

      Loyola New Orleans Wolfpack at Tulane Green Wave (Exhibition)

      Thu. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

    • FSU

      Florida State at Tulane

      Sun. Nov 11 at 6:00 PM

    • CCU

      Coastal Carolina at Tulane

      Tue. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • GS

      Georgia State at Tulane

      Wed. Nov 28 at 12:00 PM

    • SELU

      Southeastern Louisiana at Tulane

      Sat. Dec 1 at 3:30 PM

    • UTM

      Tenessee Martin at Tulane

      Wed. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • TSU

      Texas Southern at Tulane

      Mon. Dec 17 at 7:00 PM

    • TU

      SMU Mustangs at Tulane Green Wave

      Fri. Jan 4 at 6:00 PM

    • TU

      Memphis Tigers at Tulane Green Wave

      Sun. Jan 13 at 5:00 PM

    • UCF

      UCF at Tulane

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • TEM

      Temple at Tulane

      Sat. Feb 2 at 5:00 PM

    • TU

      Tulsa at Tulane

      Thu. Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

    • UH

      Houston at Tulane

      Sun. Feb 17 at 1:00 PM

    • ECU

      East Carolina at Tulane

      Sat. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • USF

      South Florida at Tulane

      Wed. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • WICH

      Wichita State at Tulane

      Sat. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Loyola New Orleans Wolfpack at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Tue. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Texas Southern Tigers at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 8 at 7:00 PM

    • Washington Huskies at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • Florida Atlantic Owls at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • USM Golden Eagles at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 1 at Time TBA

    • Nicholls State Colonels at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Tue. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • Old Dominion Monarchs at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 21 at 1:00 PM

    • East Carolina Pirates at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 5 at 2:00 PM

    • UConn Huskies at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 16 at 8:00 PM

    • Wichita State Shockers at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 26 at 2:00 PM

    • South Florida Bulls at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • UCF Knights at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Memphis Tigers at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 16 at 2:00 PM

    • SMU Mustangs at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 24 at 2:00 PM

    • Cincinnati Bearcats at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Mon. Mar 4 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count