Devlin Fieldhouse

Tulane Basketball Devlin Fieldhouse Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Devlin Fieldhouse (ranked #1 out of 3 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Devlin Fieldhouse from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Tulane bench is located just in front of Sections S and T at Devlin Fieldhouse.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Tulane
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TU

      All Tulane Games

    • NSU

      Nicholls State at Tulane

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • USA

      South Alabama at Tulane

      Thu. Dec 21 at 12:00 PM

    • TU

      Tulsa at Tulane

      Sun. Dec 31 at 2:00 PM

    • SMU

      SMU at Tulane

      Thu. Jan 4 at 8:00 PM

    • CONN

      Connecticut at Tulane

      Sat. Jan 13 at 12:00 PM

    • UH

      Houston at Tulane

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • USF

      South Florida at Tulane

      Thu. Jan 25 at 8:00 PM

    • TEM

      Temple at Tulane

      Sun. Feb 4 at 2:00 PM

    • ECU

      East Carolina at Tulane

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Memphis at Tulane

      Sat. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • TU

      UConn Huskies at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 21 at Time TBA

    • UC

      Cincinnati at Tulane

      Thu. Mar 1 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count