Dean Smith Center

North Carolina Basketball Dean Smith Center Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Recommended Seats

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Dean Smith Center from every level of seating.


Popular Choices


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The North Carolina bench is located just in front of Section 110 at Dean Smith Center.

Visitor Seating

Located in Sections 107, 108

Student Seating

Located in Sections 116, 107, 211, 211A and more

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UNC

      All North Carolina Games

    • ELON

      Elon at North Carolina

      Wed. Nov 20 at 8:30 PM

    • OSU

      Ohio State at North Carolina

      Wed. Dec 4 at 9:30 PM

    • WOFF

      Wofford at North Carolina

      Sun. Dec 15 at 4:00 PM

    • YALE

      Yale at North Carolina

      Mon. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at North Carolina

      Sat. Jan 4 at 6:00 PM

    • PITT

      Pittsburgh at North Carolina

      Wed. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CLEM

      Clemson at North Carolina

      Sat. Jan 11 at 4:30 PM

    • UM

      Miami (FL) at North Carolina

      Sat. Jan 25 at 12:00 PM

    • BC

      Boston College at North Carolina

      Sat. Feb 1 at Time TBA

    • DUKE

      Duke at North Carolina

      Sat. Feb 8 at 6:00 PM

    • UVA

      Virginia at North Carolina

      Sat. Feb 15 at Time TBA

    • NCST

      NC State at North Carolina

      Tue. Feb 25 at 9:00 PM

    • WF

      Wake Forest at North Carolina

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count