Dean Smith Center Interactive Seating Chart


For North Carolina and Other Games
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Dean Smith Center
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • DECEMBER 2016
  • Sun Dec 11 - 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 21 - 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 28 - 7:00 PM
  • JANUARY 2017
  • Sat Jan 7 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jan 14 - 2:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 16 - 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 26 - 8:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 31 - 7:00 PM
  • FEBRUARY 2017
  • Sat Feb 4 - 1:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 18 - 1:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 22 - 9:00 PM
  • MARCH 2017
  • Sat Mar 4 - 8:00 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!