Dean Smith Center

North Carolina Basketball Dean Smith Center Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Recommended Seats

Lower Level Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Dean Smith Center (ranked #1 out of 6 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Dean Smith Center from every level of seating.


Popular Choices


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The North Carolina bench is located just in front of Section 110 at Dean Smith Center.

Visitor Seating

Located in Sections 107, 108

Student Seating

Located in Sections 116, 117, 216, 217

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UNC

      All North Carolina Games

    • GON

      Gonzaga at North Carolina

      Sat. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • DC

      Davidson Wildcats at North Carolina Tar Heels

      Sat. Dec 29 at 12:00 PM

    • HU

      Harvard at North Carolina

      Wed. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • LOU

      Louisville at North Carolina

      Sat. Jan 12 at 12:00 PM

    • ND

      Notre Dame at North Carolina

      Tue. Jan 15 at 9:00 PM

    • VT

      Virginia Tech at North Carolina

      Mon. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

    • NCST

      NC State at North Carolina

      Tue. Feb 5 at 8:00 PM

    • UM

      Miami (FL) at North Carolina

      Sat. Feb 9 at 12:00 PM

    • UVA

      Virginia at North Carolina

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • FSU

      Florida State at North Carolina

      Sat. Feb 23 at 3:45 PM

    • SYR

      Syracuse at North Carolina

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • DUKE

      Duke at North Carolina

      Sat. Mar 9 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count