Coors Events Center

Colorado Basketball Coors Events Center Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Courtside Baseline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Coors Events Center (ranked #1 out of 4 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Coors Events Center from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Colorado bench is located just in front of Section 8 at Coors Events Center.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Colorado
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CU

      All Colorado Games

    • SAC

      Sacramento State at Colorado Buffaloes

      Sat. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CU

      Loyola Marymount at Colorado Buffaloes

      Wed. Dec 4 at 8:00 PM

    • UNI

      Northern Iowa at Colorado Buffaloes

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • PVAM

      Prairie View A&M at Colorado Buffaloes

      Thu. Dec 19 at 6:30 PM

    • IONA

      Iona College Gaels at Colorado Buffaloes Mens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 29 at 12:00 PM

    • ORE

      Oregon at Colorado

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • OSU

      Oregon State at Colorado

      Sun. Jan 5 at 4:00 PM

    • UTAH

      Utah at Colorado

      Sun. Jan 12 at 4:00 PM

    • WSU

      Washington State at Colorado

      Thu. Jan 23 at 8:00 PM

    • UW

      Washington at Colorado

      Sat. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CAL

      California at Colorado

      Thu. Feb 6 at 6:00 PM

    • STAN

      Stanford at Colorado

      Sat. Feb 8 at 4:00 PM

    • USC

      USC at Colorado

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • CU

      UCLA Bruins at Colorado Buffaloes

      Sat. Feb 22 at 2:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • USC Trojans at Colorado Buffaloes Womens Basketball

      Fri. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • UCLA Bruins at Colorado Buffaloes Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 12 at 12:00 PM

    • Oregon State Beavers at Colorado Buffaloes Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 30 at 6:00 PM

    • Oregon Ducks at Colorado Buffaloes Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 1 at 2:00 PM

    • Stanford Cardinal at Colorado Buffaloes Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 16 at 12:00 PM

    • Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado Buffaloes Womens Basketball

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count