Coors Events Center

Colorado Basketball Coors Events Center Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Courtside Baseline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Coors Events Center (ranked #1 out of 4 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Coors Events Center from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Colorado bench is located just in front of Section 8 at Coors Events Center.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Colorado
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CU

      All Colorado Games

    • CU

      Air Force Academy Falcons at Colorado Buffaloes

      Sun. Nov 26 at 2:00 PM

    • NM

      New Mexico at Colorado

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • CU

      San Diego Toreros at Colorado Buffaloes

      Tue. Dec 12 at 6:00 PM

    • CU

      South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Colorado Buffaloes

      Fri. Dec 15 at 6:00 PM

    • ASU

      Arizona State at Colorado

      Thu. Jan 4 at 6:30 PM

    • ZONA

      Arizona at Colorado

      Sat. Jan 6 at 12:00 PM

    • WSU

      Washington State at Colorado

      Thu. Jan 18 at 6:00 PM

    • UW

      Washington at Colorado

      Sat. Jan 20 at 4:00 PM

    • UTAH

      Utah at Colorado

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CAL

      California at Colorado

      Wed. Feb 7 at 9:00 PM

    • STAN

      Stanford at Colorado

      Sun. Feb 11 at 2:00 PM

    • USC

      USC at Colorado

      Wed. Feb 21 at 8:30 PM

    • UCLA

      UCLA at Colorado

      Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count