Auburn Arena

Auburn Basketball Auburn Arena Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Recommended Seats

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Auburn Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Auburn bench is located just in front of Section A at Auburn Arena.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Auburn
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • AU

      All Auburn Games

    • CSUN

      CSUN Matadors at Auburn Tigers

      Fri. Nov 15 at 6:00 PM

    • COL

      Colgate Raiders at Auburn Tigers

      Mon. Nov 18 at 7:00 PM

    • FUR

      Furman at Auburn

      Thu. Dec 5 at 8:00 PM

    • NCST

      NC State at Auburn

      Thu. Dec 19 at 8:00 PM

    • LU

      Lehigh at Auburn

      Sat. Dec 21 at 5:00 PM

    • LIP

      Lipscomb at Auburn

      Sun. Dec 29 at 3:00 PM

    • VAN

      Vanderbilt at Auburn

      Wed. Jan 8 at 8:00 PM

    • UGA

      Georgia at Auburn

      Sat. Jan 11 at 5:00 PM

    • SC

      South Carolina at Auburn

      Wed. Jan 22 at 6:00 PM

    • ISU

      Iowa State at Auburn

      Sat. Jan 25 at 11:00 AM

    • UK

      Kentucky at Auburn

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • LSU

      LSU at Auburn

      Sat. Feb 8 at 11:00 AM

    • BAMA

      Alabama at Auburn

      Wed. Feb 12 at 6:00 PM

    • TENN

      Tennessee at Auburn

      Sat. Feb 22 at 11:00 AM

    • MISS

      Ole Miss at Auburn

      Tue. Feb 25 at 6:00 PM

    • TAMU

      Texas A&M at Auburn

      Wed. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Old Dominion Monarchs at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 14 at 6:00 PM

    • Saint Josephs Hawks at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 24 at 7:00 PM

    • Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 15 at 2:00 PM

    • Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 28 at 2:00 PM

    • Arkansas Razorbacks at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 5 at Time TBA

    • Florida Gators at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 9 at Time TBA

    • Alabama Crimson Tide at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 12 at Time TBA

    • Ole Miss Rebels at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 23 at Time TBA

    • Vanderbilt Commodores at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 2 at Time TBA

    • LSU Tigers at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 16 at Time TBA

    • Mississippi State Bulldogs at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 20 at Time TBA

    • Tennessee Lady Vols at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Mar 1 at Time TBA

    Event Count