Auburn Arena

Auburn Basketball Auburn Arena Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Recommended Seats

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Auburn Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Auburn bench is located just in front of Section A at Auburn Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Auburn
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • AU

      All Auburn Games

    • AU

      Lincoln Memorial Railsplitters at Auburn Tigers Mens Basketball (Exhibition)

      Fri. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • USA

      South Alabama at Auburn

      Tue. Nov 6 at 8:00 PM

    • UW

      Washington at Auburn

      Fri. Nov 9 at 8:30 PM

    • AU

      Mississippi College Choctaws at Auburn Tigers Mens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • AU

      Saint Peters Peacocks at Auburn Tigers Mens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • UNCA

      UNC Asheville at Auburn

      Tue. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • DAY

      Dayton at Auburn

      Sat. Dec 8 at 7:30 PM

    • MURR

      Murray State at Auburn

      Sat. Dec 22 at 3:30 PM

    • AU

      North Florida Ospreys at Auburn Tigers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 29 at 4:00 PM

    • UGA

      Georgia at Auburn

      Sat. Jan 12 at 3:00 PM

    • UK

      Kentucky at Auburn

      Sat. Jan 19 at 3:00 PM

    • MU

      Missouri at Auburn

      Wed. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • BAMA

      Alabama at Auburn

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • UF

      Florida at Auburn

      Tue. Feb 5 at 8:00 PM

    • MISS

      Ole Miss at Auburn

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

    • ARK

      Arkansas at Auburn

      Wed. Feb 20 at 7:30 PM

    • MSU

      Mississippi State at Auburn

      Sat. Mar 2 at 3:00 PM

    • TENN

      Tennessee at Auburn

      Sat. Mar 9 at 11:00 AM

    • All Other Games

    • Grambling State Tigers at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Tue. Nov 6 at Time TBA

    • Nicholls State Colonels at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 9 at Time TBA

    • Louisiana Ragin Cajuns at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 25 at 2:00 PM

    • Oklahoma Sooners at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 2 at 3:00 PM

    • Samford University Bulldogs at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 16 at 2:00 PM

    • Alabama State Hornets at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 29 at Time TBA

    • Tennessee Lady Vols at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 3 at 6:00 PM

    • Mississippi State Bulldogs at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Mon. Jan 14 at 6:00 PM

    • Texas A&M Aggies at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 24 at 7:30 PM

    • Georgia Bulldogs at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 3 at 2:00 PM

    • Kentucky Wildcats at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 7 at 6:00 PM

    • Alabama Crimson Tide at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 17 at 3:00 PM

    • Missouri Tigers at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 24 at 2:00 PM

    • South Carolina Gamecocks at Auburn Tigers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 28 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count