Toyota Center

Where is Section 108c Row 12 Seat 5 at the Toyota Center?

For a Rockets game.
Mar 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 108C at the Toyota Center is used to designate courtside seating for Houston Rockets games. However there are only 4 rows of courtside seating in section 108 which run from row A (closest) to row D. Section 108 then continues with rows 1 through rows 25 (furthest in section 208).

Asked March 16, 2013 for Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets on Mar 17, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rockets
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • HOUAll Rockets Games
    DEN
    Nuggets at Rockets
    Wed. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
    DET
    Pistons at Rockets
    Fri. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Timberwolves at Rockets
    Wed. Apr 12 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 18 at Time TBA
Event Count