Toyota Center

Where is Section 108c Row 12 Seat 5 at the Toyota Center?

For a Rockets game.
Mar 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 108C at the Toyota Center is used to designate courtside seating for Houston Rockets games. However there are only 4 rows of courtside seating in section 108 which run from row A (closest) to row D. Section 108 then continues with rows 1 through rows 25 (furthest in section 208).

Asked March 16, 2013 for Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets on Mar 17, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rockets
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Rockets Games

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Rockets

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Rockets

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Rockets

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Rockets

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Rockets

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Rockets

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Rockets

      Sun. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Rockets

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Rockets

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Rockets

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Rockets

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Rockets

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count