Toyota Center

Where is Section 108c Row 12 Seat 5 at the Toyota Center?

For a Rockets game.
Mar 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 108C at the Toyota Center is used to designate courtside seating for Houston Rockets games. However there are only 4 rows of courtside seating in section 108 which run from row A (closest) to row D. Section 108 then continues with rows 1 through rows 25 (furthest in section 208).

Asked March 17, 2013 for Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets on Mar 17, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rockets
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Rockets Games

    • LAL

      Lakers at Rockets

      Sat. Jan 19 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Rockets

      Fri. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Rockets

      Sun. Jan 27 at 6:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Rockets

      Tue. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Rockets

      Sat. Feb 9 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Rockets

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Rockets

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Rockets

      Thu. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Rockets

      Fri. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Rockets

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Rockets

      Wed. Mar 13 at 8:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Rockets

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Rockets

      Sun. Mar 17 at 8:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Rockets

      Fri. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Rockets

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Rockets

      Sat. Mar 30 at 5:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Rockets

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Rockets

      Sun. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count