Safeco Field

Is there wheelchair seating near Section 319 at Safeco Field?

Aug 2014

Answered by Brian at RateYourSeats.com...

There is wheelchair seating on the upper level in select sections behind Row 5. Sections 315,318,320, 323, and 326 are all near Section 319 and have wheelchair seating. Seats in rows ending in a W, R, S, or A are wheelchair seats at Safeco Field.

Asked August 28, 2014 for Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals on Aug 30, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mariners
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SEA

      All Mariners Games

    • NYM

      Mets at Mariners

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Mariners

      Sat. Jul 29 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Mariners

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Mon. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Wed. Aug 16 at 12:40 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Mon. Sep 4 at 3:40 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count