Moda Center

What time does the Moda Center open for Blazers games?

Feb 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The doors to the Moda Center (formerly known as the Rose Garden) will open 1 hour prior to the start of the game, so for the February 23rd game against the Timberwolves, you can get in as early as 5:00pm.

Fans are encouraged to arrive at least 30 minutes before tip-off to allow for enough time to get through security, grab concessions and find their seats.

Asked February 21, 2014 for Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers on Feb 23, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Trail Blazers
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • POR

      All Trail Blazers Games

    • SAC

      Kings at Trail Blazers

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Trail Blazers

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Trail Blazers

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Trail Blazers

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Trail Blazers

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Trail Blazers

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Trail Blazers

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Trail Blazers

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Trail Blazers

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Trail Blazers

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Trail Blazers

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Trail Blazers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Trail Blazers

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Nike Hoop Summit

      Fri. Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count