Moda Center

What time does the Moda Center open for Blazers games?

Feb 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The doors to the Moda Center (formerly known as the Rose Garden) will open 1 hour prior to the start of the game, so for the February 23rd game against the Timberwolves, you can get in as early as 5:00pm.

Fans are encouraged to arrive at least 30 minutes before tip-off to allow for enough time to get through security, grab concessions and find their seats.

Asked February 21, 2014 for Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers on Feb 23, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Trail Blazers
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • PORAll Trail Blazers Games
    HOU
    Rockets at Trail Blazers
    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM
    PHX
    Suns at Trail Blazers
    Sat. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Timberwolves at Trail Blazers
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM
    UTA
    Jazz at Trail Blazers
    Sat. Apr 8 at 7:00 PM
    SAS
    Spurs at Trail Blazers
    Mon. Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
    NOP
    Pelicans at Trail Blazers
    Wed. Apr 12 at 7:30 PM
    All Other Games
    Nike Hoop Summit
    Fri. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 18 at Time TBA
    2017 Portland Trail Blazers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
    Sun. Oct 1 at 12:55 PM
    2017 PK80 Phil Knight Invitational - All Sessions (Moda Center)
    Thu. Nov 23 at Time TBA
    2017 PK80 Phil Knight Invitational - Session 1 (Moda Center)
    Thu. Nov 23 at 12:00 PM
    2017 PK80 Phil Knight Invitational - Session 2 (Moda Center)
    Thu. Nov 23 at 8:00 PM
    2017 PK80 Phil Knight Invitational - Session 3 (Moda Center)
    Fri. Nov 24 at 12:00 PM
    2017 PK80 Phil Knight Invitational - Session 4 (Moda Center)
    Fri. Nov 24 at 8:00 PM
    2017 PK80 Phil Knight Invitational - Session 5 (Moda Center)
    Sun. Nov 26 at 12:00 PM
    2017 PK80 Phil Knight Invitational - Session 6 (Moda Center)
    Sun. Nov 26 at 8:00 PM
Event Count