NRG Stadium

Where is sideline seating at NRG Stadium?

Sep 2014

Answered by Brian at RateYourSeats.com...

There is sideline seating on four different levels at NRG Stadium. These areas are:



  • 100 Level: Sections 102-111 and 122-131
  • 300 Level Club: Sections 305-314 and 333-342
  • 500 Level: Sections 504-512 and 530-538
  • 600 Level: Sections 604-612 and 630-638

Asked September 08, 2014 for Houston Texans vs. Buffalo Bills on Sep 28, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Texans
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • HOU

    All Texans Games

  • NE

    Patriots at Texans

    Sat. Aug 19 at 7:00 PM

  • DAL

    Cowboys at Texans

    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:00 PM

  • JAC

    Jaguars at Texans

    Sun. Sep 10 at 12:00 PM

  • TEN

    Titans at Texans

    Sun. Oct 1 at 12:00 PM

  • KC

    Chiefs at Texans

    Sun. Oct 8 at 7:30 PM

  • CLE

    Browns at Texans

    Sun. Oct 15 at 12:00 PM

  • IND

    Colts at Texans

    Sun. Nov 5 at 12:00 PM

  • ARI

    Cardinals at Texans

    Sun. Nov 19 at 12:00 PM

  • SF

    49ers at Texans

    Sun. Dec 10 at 1:00 PM

  • PIT

    Steelers at Texans

    Mon. Dec 25 at 3:30 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

  • 2017 Texas Kickoff Classic - LSU Tigers vs. BYU Cougars

    Sat. Sep 2 at 8:00 PM

  • Sam Houston State Bearkats at Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks

    Sat. Oct 7 at Time TBA

  • 2017 Texas Bowl

    Wed. Dec 27 at Time TBA

Event Count