Gila River Arena

Does Section C2 have access to the Gila Club Lounge?

I just purchased three tickets in C2, Row B for a Coyotes game.
Feb 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Yes, C2 is part of the Gila River Casinos Club at Jobing Arena. Seats in this club location are open to members-only, and share the Club Lounge access with club seat ticket holders in the first two rows of lower level sections.

Club 2 Seat View
The view from Club Section C2 for a Coyotes game

For more information on club tickets, locations and amenities, visit the Coyotes premium seating page.

Asked February 16, 2014 for Boston Bruins at Phoenix Coyotes on Mar 22, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Coyotes
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ARI

      All Coyotes Games

    • LAK

      Kings at Coyotes

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Coyotes

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Coyotes

      Sat. Oct 6 at 6:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Coyotes

      Sat. Oct 13 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Coyotes

      Thu. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Coyotes

      Sat. Oct 27 at 6:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Coyotes

      Tue. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Coyotes

      Fri. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Coyotes

      Mon. Nov 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Coyotes

      Thu. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Coyotes

      Sat. Nov 17 at 6:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Coyotes

      Wed. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Coyotes

      Fri. Nov 23 at 6:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Coyotes

      Sun. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Coyotes

      Sat. Dec 1 at 6:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Coyotes

      Thu. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Coyotes

      Sat. Dec 8 at 6:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Coyotes

      Tue. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Coyotes

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Coyotes

      Sat. Dec 22 at 5:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Coyotes

      Sun. Dec 30 at 6:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Coyotes

      Wed. Jan 2 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Coyotes

      Fri. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Coyotes

      Sun. Jan 6 at 2:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Coyotes

      Wed. Jan 16 at 8:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Coyotes

      Fri. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Coyotes

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Coyotes

      Sat. Feb 9 at 2:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Coyotes

      Thu. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Coyotes

      Sat. Feb 16 at 5:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Coyotes

      Sun. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Coyotes

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Coyotes

      Thu. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 2 at 6:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Coyotes

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Coyotes

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 9 at 6:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Coyotes

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Coyotes

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Coyotes

      Sun. Mar 31 at 2:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Coyotes

      Tue. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Coyotes

      Sat. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count