Haas Pavilion

Where is chairback seating at Haas Pavilion?

Frequently Asked Question

Lettered rows in Sections 1-4, 9, 15-17 and 28 include a stadium chair with a back

  • Includes Section 1, Section 15 and more
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • California
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CAL

      All California Games

    • CAL

      Cal State East Bay Pioneers at California Golden Bears

      Tue. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • HAMP

      Hampton at California

      Tue. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Detroit at California

      Thu. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • SCU

      Santa Clara at California

      Mon. Nov 26 at 6:00 PM

    • USF

      San Francisco at California

      Wed. Dec 5 at 8:00 PM

    • SDSU

      San Diego State at California

      Sat. Dec 8 at 7:30 PM

    • CP

      Cal Poly at California

      Sat. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • SJSU

      San Jose State at California

      Fri. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CAL

      Seattle University Redhawks at California Golden Bears Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 29 at 5:00 PM

    • ASU

      Arizona State at California

      Wed. Jan 9 at 6:00 PM

    • ZONA

      Arizona at California

      Sat. Jan 12 at 7:30 PM

    • CU

      Colorado at California

      Thu. Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

    • UTAH

      Utah at California

      Sat. Jan 26 at 7:00 PM

    • STAN

      Stanford at California

      Sun. Feb 3 at 1:00 PM

    • UCLA

      UCLA at California

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • USC

      USC at California

      Sat. Feb 16 at 5:00 PM

    • UW

      Washington at California

      Thu. Feb 28 at 8:00 PM

    • WSU

      Washington State at California

      Sat. Mar 2 at 4:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Houston Cougars at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Tue. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM

    • UConn Huskies at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 22 at 12:00 PM

    • UCLA Bruins at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Fri. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • Stanford Cardinal at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

    • Arizona Wildcats at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 24 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count