Gampel Pavilion

Which sections have seatbacks at Gampel Pavilion?

I know some just have benches.  Please advise which sections have seating with back support.  Thank You.
Feb 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

All lower level sections at Gampel Pavilion (101-124) feature backed seating. On the upper seating level, seat backs can be found in sections 1-6 and 206-212.

Chairback Seating at Gampel Pavilion
Backed seating can be found in all lower level sections (101-124), and in sections 1-6 & 206-212 on the upper level

Asked February 19, 2013 for Seton Hall Pirates at UConn Huskies on Feb 23, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Connecticut
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CONN

      All Connecticut Games

    • CONN

      Southern Connecticut State University Owls at UConn Huskies (Exhibition)

      Fri. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MSU

      Morehead State at Connecticut

      Thu. Nov 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CONN

      UMKC Kangaroo at UConn Huskies

      Sun. Nov 11 at Time TBA

    • UML

      UMass Lowell at Connecticut

      Tue. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • MC

      Manhattan at Connecticut

      Sat. Dec 15 at Time TBA

    • SMU

      SMU at Connecticut

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • TU

      Tulane at Connecticut

      Sat. Jan 19 at 7:30 PM

    • WICH

      Wichita State at Connecticut

      Sat. Jan 26 at 6:00 PM

    • USF

      South Florida at Connecticut

      Sun. Mar 3 at 12:00 PM

    • TEM

      Temple at Connecticut

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Vanguard Lions at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 4 at 1:00 PM

    • Ohio State Buckeyes at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 11 at Time TBA

    • Cincinnati Bearcats at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • South Florida Bulls at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 13 at 1:00 PM

    • SMU Mustangs at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • Temple Owls at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 9 at 1:00 PM

    • Houston Cougars at UConn Huskies Womens Basketball

      Sat. Mar 2 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count