Nationwide Arena

Section 101 at Nationwide Arena

SeatScore®

Nationwide Arena Section 101 View

Section 101 Seating Notes

  • Rows A are part of the Glass Seats for Blue Jackets games

Row Numbers

  • For most events, rows in Section 101 are labeled A-Y, SRO, AA-SS
  • Entrances to this section are located at Rows U and BB
  • When looking towards the ice/court/stage, lower number seats are on the right

For Concerts, Section 101 May Have a Limited View

101 is behind the stage or to the side of the stage for most concerts. This may restrict or limit your view of the performance.


For more information about the stage setup for your show, find your event.

Interactive Seating Chart

SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • CBJ

    All Blue Jackets Games

  • PIT

    Penguins at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Sep 25 at 7:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Blue Jackets

    Wed. Sep 28 at 7:00 PM

  • WSH

    Capitals at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Oct 1 at 7:00 PM

  • STL

    Blues at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Oct 6 at 7:00 PM

  • TB

    Lightning at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Oct 14 at 7:00 PM

  • VAN

    Canucks at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Oct 18 at 7:00 PM

  • NSH

    Predators at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

  • PIT

    Penguins at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

  • ARI

    Coyotes at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

  • BOS

    Bruins at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

  • PHI

    Flyers at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

  • PHI

    Flyers at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

  • MTL

    Canadiens at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

  • DET

    Red Wings at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

  • FLA

    Panthers at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Nov 20 at 6:00 PM

  • MTL

    Canadiens at Blue Jackets

    Wed. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

  • NYI

    Islanders at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Nov 25 at 7:30 PM

  • LV

    Golden Knights at Blue Jackets

    Mon. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

  • DET

    Red Wings at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Dec 4 at 6:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Blue Jackets

    Wed. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

  • CGY

    Flames at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

  • LAK

    Kings at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Dec 11 at 6:00 PM

  • DAL

    Stars at Blue Jackets

    Mon. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

  • CHI

    Blackhawks at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

  • WSH

    Capitals at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

  • CAR

    Hurricanes at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Jan 7 at 4:00 PM

  • CAR

    Hurricanes at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

  • NYR

    Rangers at Blue Jackets

    Mon. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

  • ANA

    Ducks at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

  • SJ

    Sharks at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

  • CBJ

    Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets

    Tue. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

  • TOR

    Maple Leafs at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

  • NJ

    Devils at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

  • WPG

    Jets at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Feb 16 at 7:00 PM

  • MIN

    Wild at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

  • EDM

    Oilers at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Feb 25 at 12:30 PM

  • SEA

    Kraken at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

  • STL

    Blues at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

  • NYI

    Islanders at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

  • FLA

    Panthers at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

  • OTT

    Senators at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Apr 2 at 6:00 PM

  • NYR

    Rangers at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Apr 8 at 7:00 PM

  • PIT

    Penguins at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

Loading...

Section 101 Reviews

Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets - Feb 20, 2020

Feb 2020

Hockey Review
Section 101, Row S   Verified Customer

Awesome view of the visitors goal but you can see home goal fairly well too.

Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets - Feb 20, 2020

Feb 2020

Hockey Review
Section 101, Row S   Verified Customer

  • Glass Seats

    -

    Glass seats offer fans a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to watch Blue Jackets hockey up close and personal. Row A in each lower level section is the first row behind the glass and comes with privileges beyond just being as close to the ice as you can get.  All glass seat ticketholders will have access to the club lounge that is shared with fans in Lexus Lounge sections 114-115. For the best experience with in-your-face action, it's tough to do much better than seats on the glass. Note: Glass seats do not have the all-inclusive benefits of the lounge. For these amenities fans must be sitting in the Lexus Lounge seats. 

  • Lower Level Corner (Basketball)

    -

    Corner seats are among the cheapest tickets in the lower bowl. Because the arena was built with hockey in mind, these corner seats do not have great sitelines for basketball games. When choosing seats in the corners, avoid the temptation of sitting in a lower row and instead opt for seats in Rows 20 and above where you'll have the most comfortable views. 

  • Lower Level Corner (Hockey)

    -

    From the corners of the lower level fans have a very good view of the ice - combining the north to south action from net to net with a unique view from almost behind the net. Blue Jackets fans will want to be in Sections 106-107 and 111-112 where the home team attacks in Periods 1 and 3. Sections 101, 117, 118 and 122 are located near the net where the visitors shoot twice, and are among the largest sections in the arena with up to 45 rows of seating. 

  • Ratings & Reviews From Similar Seats

Event Schedule

  • Blue Jackets
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...