Nationwide Arena

Lexus Lounge at Nationwide Arena

Features & Amenities

The Lexus Lounge is a premium and exclusive seating area in Sections 114 and 115. The seats are located behind the penalty boxes in rows B-M and will have access to the Lexus Lounge.

The seats are in a great location for a Blue Jackets game. With a center ice location near the glass it is easy to get immersed in the back and fourth action. These seats are also just a few rows from the penalty box area.

Lexus Lounge Amenities

Inside the Lexus Lounge fans will find an upscale club with several seating and bar options. Fans will be treated to an all-you-can-eat pre-game buffet.

Adults will also receive two (2) complimentary drinks at one of the two private, full-service bar areas.

Other Lexus Lounge privileges include:

  • Private restrooms
  • In-seat beverage service
  • VIP Coat Check

Amenities available for Blue Jackets home games. For other events, some amenities may not be available or offered.

Please note: Due to health and safety protocols in 2022, food availability, club access, wait service and other amenities are subject to change without notice.

Note: These seats are highlighted on the map

    Map Highlighting
  •  Select rows in section are part of this seating zone

Interactive Seating Chart

SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • CBJ

    All Blue Jackets Games

  • PIT

    Penguins at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Sep 25 at 7:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Blue Jackets

    Wed. Sep 28 at 7:00 PM

  • WSH

    Capitals at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Oct 1 at 7:00 PM

  • STL

    Blues at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Oct 6 at 7:00 PM

  • TB

    Lightning at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Oct 14 at 7:00 PM

  • VAN

    Canucks at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Oct 18 at 7:00 PM

  • NSH

    Predators at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

  • PIT

    Penguins at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

  • ARI

    Coyotes at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

  • BOS

    Bruins at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

  • PHI

    Flyers at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

  • PHI

    Flyers at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

  • MTL

    Canadiens at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

  • DET

    Red Wings at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

  • FLA

    Panthers at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Nov 20 at 6:00 PM

  • MTL

    Canadiens at Blue Jackets

    Wed. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

  • NYI

    Islanders at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Nov 25 at 7:30 PM

  • LV

    Golden Knights at Blue Jackets

    Mon. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

  • DET

    Red Wings at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Dec 4 at 6:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Blue Jackets

    Wed. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

  • CGY

    Flames at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

  • LAK

    Kings at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Dec 11 at 6:00 PM

  • DAL

    Stars at Blue Jackets

    Mon. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

  • CHI

    Blackhawks at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

  • WSH

    Capitals at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

  • CAR

    Hurricanes at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Jan 7 at 4:00 PM

  • CAR

    Hurricanes at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

  • NYR

    Rangers at Blue Jackets

    Mon. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

  • ANA

    Ducks at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

  • SJ

    Sharks at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

  • CBJ

    Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets

    Tue. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

  • TOR

    Maple Leafs at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

  • NJ

    Devils at Blue Jackets

    Tue. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

  • WPG

    Jets at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Feb 16 at 7:00 PM

  • MIN

    Wild at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

  • EDM

    Oilers at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Feb 25 at 12:30 PM

  • SEA

    Kraken at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

  • STL

    Blues at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

  • NYI

    Islanders at Blue Jackets

    Fri. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

  • FLA

    Panthers at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

  • OTT

    Senators at Blue Jackets

    Sun. Apr 2 at 6:00 PM

  • NYR

    Rangers at Blue Jackets

    Sat. Apr 8 at 7:00 PM

  • PIT

    Penguins at Blue Jackets

    Thu. Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

Loading...

Lexus Lounge Seating Chart

Blue Jackets Lexus Lounge Seating Chart at Nationwide Arena

Lexus Lounge Sections

Event Schedule

  • Blue Jackets
  • Concert
 Loading...