Xcel Energy Center

Section 111 at Xcel Energy Center

SeatScore®

Xcel Energy Center Section 111 View

Section 111 Seating Notes

  • The Wild shoot twice towards this end of the ice
  • Head-on view of the performance for end-stage concerts
  • Rows 1 are part of the On the Glass Seats for Wild games

Row Numbers

  • For most events, rows in Section 111 are labeled 1-23
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 23
  • When looking towards the ice/stage, lower number seats are on the right

Interactive Seating Chart

SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • MIN

    All Wild Games

  • COL

    Avalanche at Wild

    Sun. Sep 25 at 3:00 PM

  • CHI

    Blackhawks at Wild

    Thu. Oct 6 at 7:00 PM

  • DAL

    Stars at Wild

    Sat. Oct 8 at 5:00 PM

  • NYR

    Rangers at Wild

    Thu. Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

  • LAK

    Kings at Wild

    Sat. Oct 15 at 7:00 PM

  • COL

    Avalanche at Wild

    Mon. Oct 17 at 7:00 PM

  • VAN

    Canucks at Wild

    Thu. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

  • MTL

    Canadiens at Wild

    Tue. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

  • SEA

    Kraken at Wild

    Thu. Nov 3 at 7:00 PM

  • SJ

    Sharks at Wild

    Sun. Nov 13 at 5:00 PM

  • PIT

    Penguins at Wild

    Thu. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

  • CAR

    Hurricanes at Wild

    Sat. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

  • WPG

    Jets at Wild

    Wed. Nov 23 at 6:00 PM

  • TOR

    Maple Leafs at Wild

    Fri. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

  • ARI

    Coyotes at Wild

    Sun. Nov 27 at 1:00 PM

  • EDM

    Oilers at Wild

    Thu. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

  • ANA

    Ducks at Wild

    Sat. Dec 3 at 1:00 PM

  • EDM

    Oilers at Wild

    Mon. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

  • DET

    Red Wings at Wild

    Wed. Dec 14 at 6:30 PM

  • CHI

    Blackhawks at Wild

    Fri. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

  • OTT

    Senators at Wild

    Sun. Dec 18 at 1:00 PM

  • DAL

    Stars at Wild

    Thu. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

  • TB

    Lightning at Wild

    Wed. Jan 4 at 8:30 PM

  • STL

    Blues at Wild

    Sun. Jan 8 at 6:00 PM

  • ARI

    Coyotes at Wild

    Sat. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

  • PHI

    Flyers at Wild

    Thu. Jan 26 at 8:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Wild

    Sat. Jan 28 at 8:00 PM

  • LV

    Golden Knights at Wild

    Thu. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

  • NJ

    Devils at Wild

    Sat. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

  • FLA

    Panthers at Wild

    Mon. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

  • COL

    Avalanche at Wild

    Wed. Feb 15 at 8:30 PM

  • DAL

    Stars at Wild

    Fri. Feb 17 at 7:00 PM

  • NSH

    Predators at Wild

    Sun. Feb 19 at 1:00 PM

  • LAK

    Kings at Wild

    Tue. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

  • CBJ

    Blue Jackets at Wild

    Sun. Feb 26 at 1:00 PM

  • NYI

    Islanders at Wild

    Tue. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

  • CGY

    Flames at Wild

    Tue. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

  • BOS

    Bruins at Wild

    Sat. Mar 18 at 1:00 PM

  • WSH

    Capitals at Wild

    Sun. Mar 19 at 1:00 PM

  • CHI

    Blackhawks at Wild

    Sat. Mar 25 at 4:00 PM

  • SEA

    Kraken at Wild

    Mon. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

  • LV

    Golden Knights at Wild

    Mon. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

  • STL

    Blues at Wild

    Sat. Apr 8 at 2:00 PM

  • WPG

    Jets at Wild

    Tue. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

Loading...

Section 111 Reviews

Good Seat at a good level with the stage

Sep 2018

Concert Review
Section 111, Row 13, Seat 3

Seat is just to the left of the stage and is at eye level with the stage making viewing comfortable because you’re not turning your head or looking up or down.

  • Lower Level Behind the Net (Hockey)

    -

    Lower level seating behind the net includes three sections on each side of the ice with up to 26 rows of seating in each section. The Wild shoot twice towards sections 109-111, making them popular with home team fans. The views on the lower level behind the net aren't the best in the arena. The other side of the rink seems kind of far away and all views of the ice are through the protective net. Sit in Row 20+ to have a better view of the other end and to be close to the concourse. Row 1 ticketholders on the glass receive complimentary food and drink. 

  • On the Glass Seats

    -

    On the Glass Seats at a Minnesota Wild game are among the best seats at Xcel Energy Center. Ticketholders in the first row of the 100 Level get exclusive access to the On the Glass Club and its amenities. The Club Lounge is an all-inclusive space. Glass seat ticketholders receive complimentary beer, wine, soda, gourmet entrees and desserts. This is the most exclusive club in the arena with fewer than 200 patrons per game. Glass Seats tickets also come with access to the Club Level concourse on the stadium's second level. 

Event Schedule

  • Wild
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...