Vivint Arena

Section 14 at Vivint Arena

SeatScore®

Vivint Arena Section 14 View

Row Numbers

  • For most events, rows in Section 14 are labeled 3-29
  • For concerts, row 15 is usually the first row
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 29
  • When looking towards the court/stage, lower number seats are on the right

For Concerts, Section 14 May Have a Limited View

14 is behind the stage or to the side of the stage for most concerts. This may restrict or limit your view of the performance.


For more information about the stage setup for your show, find your event.

Interactive Seating Chart

SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • UTA

    All Jazz Games

  • All Other Games

  • SAS

    Spurs at Jazz

    Tue. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

  • DAL

    Mavericks at Jazz

    Fri. Oct 14 at 7:00 PM

  • DEN

    Nuggets at Jazz

    Wed. Oct 19 at 8:00 PM

  • HOU

    Rockets at Jazz

    Wed. Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

  • MEM

    Grizzlies at Jazz

    Sat. Oct 29 at 8:00 PM

  • MEM

    Grizzlies at Jazz

    Mon. Oct 31 at 8:00 PM

  • LAL

    Lakers at Jazz

    Mon. Nov 7 at 9:15 PM

  • NYK

    Knicks at Jazz

    Tue. Nov 15 at 9:00 PM

  • PHX

    Suns at Jazz

    Fri. Nov 18 at 8:00 PM

  • DET

    Pistons at Jazz

    Wed. Nov 23 at 8:00 PM

  • CHI

    Bulls at Jazz

    Mon. Nov 28 at 8:00 PM

  • LAC

    Clippers at Jazz

    Wed. Nov 30 at 8:00 PM

  • IND

    Pacers at Jazz

    Fri. Dec 2 at 8:00 PM

  • POR

    Trail Blazers at Jazz

    Sat. Dec 3 at 8:00 PM

  • GSW

    Warriors at Jazz

    Wed. Dec 7 at 8:00 PM

  • MIN

    Timberwolves at Jazz

    Fri. Dec 9 at 8:00 PM

  • NOP

    Pelicans at Jazz

    Tue. Dec 13 at 8:00 PM

  • NOP

    Pelicans at Jazz

    Thu. Dec 15 at 8:00 PM

  • WSN

    Wizards at Jazz

    Thu. Dec 22 at 8:00 PM

  • MIA

    Heat at Jazz

    Sat. Dec 31 at 8:00 PM

  • SAC

    Kings at Jazz

    Tue. Jan 3 at 8:00 PM

  • CLE

    Cavaliers at Jazz

    Tue. Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

  • ORL

    Magic at Jazz

    Fri. Jan 13 at 8:00 PM

  • PHI

    76ers at Jazz

    Sat. Jan 14 at 8:00 PM

  • LAC

    Clippers at Jazz

    Wed. Jan 18 at 8:00 PM

  • BKN

    Nets at Jazz

    Fri. Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

  • CHA

    Hornets at Jazz

    Mon. Jan 23 at 8:00 PM

  • DAL

    Mavericks at Jazz

    Sat. Jan 28 at 8:00 PM

  • TOR

    Raptors at Jazz

    Wed. Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

  • ATL

    Hawks at Jazz

    Fri. Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

  • DAL

    Mavericks at Jazz

    Mon. Feb 6 at 8:00 PM

  • MIN

    Timberwolves at Jazz

    Wed. Feb 8 at 8:00 PM

  • NBA All Star Saturday Night

    Sat. Feb 18 at 12:00 PM

  • 2023 NBA All Star Game

    Sun. Feb 19 at Time TBA

  • OKC

    Thunder at Jazz

    Thu. Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

  • SAS

    Spurs at Jazz

    Sat. Feb 25 at 8:00 PM

  • SAS

    Spurs at Jazz

    Tue. Feb 28 at 8:00 PM

  • BOS

    Celtics at Jazz

    Sat. Mar 18 at 8:00 PM

  • SAC

    Kings at Jazz

    Mon. Mar 20 at 8:00 PM

  • POR

    Trail Blazers at Jazz

    Wed. Mar 22 at 8:00 PM

  • MIL

    Bucks at Jazz

    Fri. Mar 24 at 8:00 PM

  • PHX

    Suns at Jazz

    Mon. Mar 27 at 8:00 PM

  • LAL

    Lakers at Jazz

    Tue. Apr 4 at 8:00 PM

  • OKC

    Thunder at Jazz

    Thu. Apr 6 at 8:00 PM

  • DEN

    Nuggets at Jazz

    Sat. Apr 8 at 2:30 PM

Loading...

Section 14 Reviews

  • Lower Level Corner (Basketball)

    -

    Corner sections are some of the smallest on the lower level at Vivint Arena, although not by a significant amount. While the center and baseline sections each have as many as 30 rows, the corner sections feature no more than 26 rows with some being sections even being as small as 19 numbered rows of seating. You won't have the same traditional views that you'll find along the sidelines, but as a result you also often find a more affordable price tag (without having to be right behind the basket). Sections 3-5 keep Jazz fans close to the team bench, and seats in Section 4 will have some of the best viewing angles to the court thanks to the seating position which is angled nicely towards the center of the floor.  Handicap accessible seating can be found at the very top of Section 4 and Section 21. 

Event Schedule

  • Jazz
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...