Vivint Arena

Toyota Club at Vivint Arena

Features & Amenities

Sitting at the Toyota Club at Vivint Arena is one of the best experiences for at a Utah Jazz game. Located along the baseline and sidelines sections of the lower level, the Toyota Club offers great views of the action.

Some of the upscale amenities the Toyota Club offers are all-inclusive food and beverage, VIP parking for season-ticket club members and access to the Toyota Club Lounge. The Lounge features dining tables, televisions, a full-service bar, private restrooms and additional seating.

The Toyota Club consists of rows A-12 in sideline sections 5-9 and 16-20. Along the baselines, rows A-2 in sections 1-2 and 12-13 make up the rest of the Toyota Club.

Amenities available for Jazz home games. For other events, some amenities may not be available or offered.

Please note: Due to health and safety protocols in 2022, food availability, club access, wait service and other amenities are subject to change without notice.

Note: These seats are highlighted on the map

    Map Highlighting
  •  Select rows in section are part of this seating zone

Interactive Seating Chart

SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • UTA

    All Jazz Games

  • All Other Games

  • SAS

    Spurs at Jazz

    Tue. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

  • DAL

    Mavericks at Jazz

    Fri. Oct 14 at 7:00 PM

  • DEN

    Nuggets at Jazz

    Wed. Oct 19 at 8:00 PM

  • HOU

    Rockets at Jazz

    Wed. Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

  • MEM

    Grizzlies at Jazz

    Sat. Oct 29 at 8:00 PM

  • MEM

    Grizzlies at Jazz

    Mon. Oct 31 at 8:00 PM

  • LAL

    Lakers at Jazz

    Mon. Nov 7 at 9:15 PM

  • NYK

    Knicks at Jazz

    Tue. Nov 15 at 9:00 PM

  • PHX

    Suns at Jazz

    Fri. Nov 18 at 8:00 PM

  • DET

    Pistons at Jazz

    Wed. Nov 23 at 8:00 PM

  • CHI

    Bulls at Jazz

    Mon. Nov 28 at 8:00 PM

  • LAC

    Clippers at Jazz

    Wed. Nov 30 at 8:00 PM

  • IND

    Pacers at Jazz

    Fri. Dec 2 at 8:00 PM

  • POR

    Trail Blazers at Jazz

    Sat. Dec 3 at 8:00 PM

  • GSW

    Warriors at Jazz

    Wed. Dec 7 at 8:00 PM

  • MIN

    Timberwolves at Jazz

    Fri. Dec 9 at 8:00 PM

  • NOP

    Pelicans at Jazz

    Tue. Dec 13 at 8:00 PM

  • NOP

    Pelicans at Jazz

    Thu. Dec 15 at 8:00 PM

  • WSN

    Wizards at Jazz

    Thu. Dec 22 at 8:00 PM

  • MIA

    Heat at Jazz

    Sat. Dec 31 at 8:00 PM

  • SAC

    Kings at Jazz

    Tue. Jan 3 at 8:00 PM

  • CLE

    Cavaliers at Jazz

    Tue. Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

  • ORL

    Magic at Jazz

    Fri. Jan 13 at 8:00 PM

  • PHI

    76ers at Jazz

    Sat. Jan 14 at 8:00 PM

  • LAC

    Clippers at Jazz

    Wed. Jan 18 at 8:00 PM

  • BKN

    Nets at Jazz

    Fri. Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

  • CHA

    Hornets at Jazz

    Mon. Jan 23 at 8:00 PM

  • DAL

    Mavericks at Jazz

    Sat. Jan 28 at 8:00 PM

  • TOR

    Raptors at Jazz

    Wed. Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

  • ATL

    Hawks at Jazz

    Fri. Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

  • DAL

    Mavericks at Jazz

    Mon. Feb 6 at 8:00 PM

  • MIN

    Timberwolves at Jazz

    Wed. Feb 8 at 8:00 PM

  • NBA All Star Saturday Night

    Sat. Feb 18 at 12:00 PM

  • 2023 NBA All Star Game

    Sun. Feb 19 at Time TBA

  • OKC

    Thunder at Jazz

    Thu. Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

  • SAS

    Spurs at Jazz

    Sat. Feb 25 at 8:00 PM

  • SAS

    Spurs at Jazz

    Tue. Feb 28 at 8:00 PM

  • BOS

    Celtics at Jazz

    Sat. Mar 18 at 8:00 PM

  • SAC

    Kings at Jazz

    Mon. Mar 20 at 8:00 PM

  • POR

    Trail Blazers at Jazz

    Wed. Mar 22 at 8:00 PM

  • MIL

    Bucks at Jazz

    Fri. Mar 24 at 8:00 PM

  • PHX

    Suns at Jazz

    Mon. Mar 27 at 8:00 PM

  • LAL

    Lakers at Jazz

    Tue. Apr 4 at 8:00 PM

  • OKC

    Thunder at Jazz

    Thu. Apr 6 at 8:00 PM

  • DEN

    Nuggets at Jazz

    Sat. Apr 8 at 2:30 PM

Loading...

Toyota Club Seating Chart

Jazz Toyota Club Seating Chart at Vivint Arena

Toyota Club Reviews

    Ratings & Reviews From Similar Seats
  • "Amazing view of the band and the perfect seats for short people. "

    (Section 8) - -

    Honestly, these seats were absolutely amazing. No neck straining, full on eye contact with the band, and no tiptoeing it. Perfect seats for short human beings!! (Sorry about the quality of the pic! I only took videos...so this is a screenshot of one of them.)

Toyota Club Sections

Event Schedule

  • Jazz
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...