Rose Garden (Moda Center) Concert Seating Guide

WRITE A SEAT REVIEW
8 upcoming events

from $68

Find Tickets

Ask a Question

Get started
Find tickets, photos and reviews

Explore the Interactive Seat Map

Share an in-seat photo

Have Tickets?

Find your seats
Buy Ticketssoonest / cheapest
  • James Taylor Fri. May 30, 2014 at 8:00pm
  • Cher Mon. Jun 30, 2014 at 7:30pm
  • American Idol Live Thu. Aug 21, 2014 at Time TBA
  • Family Life - I Still Do Sat. Aug 23, 2014 at 9:00pm
  • The Eagles Wed. Aug 27, 2014 at 8:00pm
  • Katy Perry Fri. Sep 12, 2014 at 7:30pm
  • Justin Timberlake Thu. Nov 20, 2014 at 8:00pm
  • Fleetwood Mac Sat. Nov 22, 2014 at 8:00pm

Rose Garden (Moda Center) Concert Seating Showing lowest price for all concerts

  • Popular/Featured Seating
  • Seating by Location

Rose Garden (Moda Center) Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I find out how many rows are in my section at Rose Garden (Moda Center)?

Click over to our Rose Garden (Moda Center) seating chart with rows to find your section. Click your section to learn which is the first row in the section, how the rows are labeled and how many rows of seating are in the section.

EventVenue/LocationDate/TimeTickets
Other Rose Garden (Moda Center) Events
  • San Jose Sabercats at Portland Thunder Fri. Apr 18, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 3 Fri. Apr 25, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 4 Sun. Apr 27, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 6 Sat. May 3, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 Tue. May 6, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 Thu. May 8, 2014
  • Arizona Rattlers at Portland Thunder Sat. May 10, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 Thu. May 15, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 Sat. May 17, 2014
  • Stars On Ice Sat. May 17, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 Wed. May 21, 2014
  • San Antonio Talons at Portland Thunder Thu. May 22, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 Fri. May 23, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 Fri. May 30, 2014
  • NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 Sun. Jun 1, 2014
  • NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 Fri. Jun 6, 2014
  • Arizona Rattlers at Portland Thunder Fri. Jun 6, 2014
  • NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 Mon. Jun 9, 2014
  • NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 Mon. Jun 16, 2014
  • NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 Wed. Jun 18, 2014
  • New Orleans VooDoo at Portland Thunder Thu. Jun 26, 2014
  • Los Angeles Kiss at Portland Thunder Sat. Jul 12, 2014
  • Jesus Christ Superstar Mon. Jul 14, 2014
  • Spokane Shock at Portland Thunder Sat. Jul 26, 2014
  • Walking with Dinosaurs Wed. Dec 10, 2014
  • Walking with Dinosaurs Thu. Dec 11, 2014
  • Walking with Dinosaurs Fri. Dec 12, 2014
  • Walking with Dinosaurs Sat. Dec 13, 2014
  • Walking with Dinosaurs Sat. Dec 13, 2014
  • Walking with Dinosaurs Sat. Dec 13, 2014
  • Walking with Dinosaurs Sun. Dec 14, 2014
  • Walking with Dinosaurs Sun. Dec 14, 2014
  • 2015 NCAA Tournament Portland - All Sessions Thu. Mar 19, 2015
  • 2015 NCAA Tournament Portland - Session 1 Thu. Mar 19, 2015
  • 2015 NCAA Tournament Portland - Session 2 Thu. Mar 19, 2015
  • 2015 NCAA Basketball Tournament Portland - Session 3 Sat. Mar 21, 2015
More Rose Garden (Moda Center) Seating
Sign up/Sign in
Write a Seat Review