Yankee Stadium

"Terrible view, terribly windy"

Seat Review From Section 205, Row 11
Jun 2016

Comments

Picked this spot because it was in the shade, but man is it windy! Afraid I was gonna lose my hat. View isn't much better. dont sit in section 205 of you can help it!

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

First row seats were fine, wear lots of sunscreen and your Yankee cap

Jun 2016

Section 205, Row 1, Seats 15-17

Seats were in the back of right field about 25 yards to the right of the foul post. We normally sit directly below in sections 105, 106, but tickets were not available. You will be in the sun, but it will be mostly behind you. Nice view of the action. Note for same day 'pickup' you will most likely have to walk to the Stubhub exchange at the Bronx Terminal Market. It's about a ten minute walk from the stadium. Recommend just park up by the stadium and walk to the market, unless you're very familiar with the area, driving can be tricky as some of the roads are closed during game day. Seller claimed to include access to the Audi clubhouse but didn't see any 'ticket' for that, but, had no intention of going there anyway.

  • "Don't sit in the first row"

    (Section 206) - -

    The yanks decided to put some advertising in front of the first row which blocks your view from this section. Disappointing.

  • "Wow, great seats!"

    (Section 210) - -

    I've never felt this close to home plate when seated so far down the line. Not too high, nice subtle angle towards home plate and just altogether awesome!

  • "Ok view"

    (Section 230) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Yankees
  • New York City FC
  • Other Football
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • NYYAll Yankees Games
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Mon. Apr 10 at 1:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Wed. Apr 12 at 1:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Thu. Apr 13 at 7:05 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Yankees
    Fri. Apr 14 at 7:05 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Yankees
    Sat. Apr 15 at 1:05 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Yankees
    Sun. Apr 16 at 8:00 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Yankees
    Mon. Apr 17 at 7:05 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Yankees
    Tue. Apr 18 at 7:05 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Yankees
    Wed. Apr 19 at 7:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Fri. Apr 28 at 7:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Sat. Apr 29 at 1:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Sun. Apr 30 at 1:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Yankees
    Mon. May 1 at 7:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Yankees
    Tue. May 2 at 7:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Yankees
    Wed. May 3 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Yankees
    Thu. May 11 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Yankees
    Fri. May 12 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Yankees
    Sat. May 13 at 1:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Yankees
    Sun. May 14 at 7:35 PM
    KC
    Royals at Yankees
    Mon. May 22 at 7:05 PM
    KC
    Royals at Yankees
    Tue. May 23 at 7:05 PM
    KC
    Royals at Yankees
    Wed. May 24 at 7:05 PM
    KC
    Royals at Yankees
    Thu. May 25 at 1:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Yankees
    Fri. May 26 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Yankees
    Sat. May 27 at 1:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Yankees
    Sun. May 28 at 1:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Thu. Jun 8 at 7:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:35 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:15 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Yankees
    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Yankees
    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Yankees
    Thu. Jun 22 at 7:05 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Yankees
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:05 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Yankees
    Sat. Jun 24 at 1:05 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Yankees
    Sun. Jun 25 at 2:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Yankees
    Mon. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Yankees
    Tue. Jul 4 at 1:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Yankees
    Wed. Jul 5 at 1:05 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Yankees
    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:05 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Yankees
    Sat. Jul 8 at 1:05 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Yankees
    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:05 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Yankees
    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Yankees
    Wed. Jul 26 at 1:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Thu. Jul 27 at 7:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:05 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Yankees
    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Yankees
    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Yankees
    Wed. Aug 2 at 1:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Sat. Aug 12 at 4:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:05 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Yankees
    Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Yankees
    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Yankees
    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Yankees
    Sat. Aug 26 at 1:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Yankees
    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:05 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Yankees
    Mon. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Yankees
    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Yankees
    Wed. Aug 30 at 1:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Yankees
    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Sat. Sep 16 at 4:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Yankees
    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Yankees
    Mon. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Yankees
    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Yankees
    Wed. Sep 20 at 1:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Yankees
    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Yankees
    Fri. Sep 29 at 1:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Yankees
    Sat. Sep 30 at 4:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Yankees
    Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM
Event Count