Yankee Stadium

"Best seats in baseball?"

Seat Review From Section 120B, Row 15, Seat 1
Jun 2016

Comments

Not sure what more you could ask for. Directly behind home plate with some elevation. Seats are shaded and covered - perfect for this hot June day.

Padded seat with a table next to it for food and phone. One step up the stairs and you're at the concourse. Undeniably perfect seats.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest, being in the shade

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Excellent seats"

    (Section 121B) - -

    Nice service, perfect view

  • "Surprisingly good"

    (Section 114B) - -

    Thought these might be obstructed, but not at all. Overhang just gives lovely shade. Clear view of scoreboard too. Food right behind, as well.

  • "Could It Be Any Better?"

    (Section 123) - -

    The views of the field are nothing short of spectacular. Perfect viewing height near the top of the 100 level, and excellent viewing angle which had me facing right at the pitchers mound while feeling right on top of the game. It was fun to be so close to the visiting team dugout, and I also had...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Yankees
  • New York City FC
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • NYY

    All Yankees Games

  • OAK

    Athletics at Yankees

    Sat. May 27 at 1:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Yankees

    Sun. May 28 at 1:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Thu. Jun 8 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Yankees

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:35 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Yankees

    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:15 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Yankees

    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Yankees

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Yankees

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Yankees

    Thu. Jun 22 at 7:05 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Yankees

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:05 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Yankees

    Sat. Jun 24 at 1:05 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Yankees

    Sun. Jun 25 at 2:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Yankees

    Mon. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Yankees

    Tue. Jul 4 at 1:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Yankees

    Wed. Jul 5 at 1:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Yankees

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Yankees

    Sat. Jul 8 at 1:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Yankees

    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Yankees

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Yankees

    Wed. Jul 26 at 1:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Yankees

    Thu. Jul 27 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Yankees

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Yankees

    Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Yankees

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Yankees

    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Yankees

    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Yankees

    Wed. Aug 2 at 1:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Sat. Aug 12 at 4:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Yankees

    Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Yankees

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Yankees

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Yankees

    Sat. Aug 26 at 1:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Yankees

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:05 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Yankees

    Mon. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Yankees

    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Yankees

    Wed. Aug 30 at 1:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Yankees

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Yankees

    Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Yankees

    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Yankees

    Sat. Sep 16 at 4:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Yankees

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Yankees

    Mon. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Yankees

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Yankees

    Wed. Sep 20 at 1:05 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Yankees

    Mon. Sep 25 at 1:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Yankees

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Yankees

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Yankees

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Yankees

    Fri. Sep 29 at 1:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Yankees

    Sat. Sep 30 at 4:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Yankees

    Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

Event Count