Xcel Energy Center

Minnesota Wild Club Level End Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Views are widely varied in end seating on the club level. Sections in the corner, like C12 and C13, have surprisingly good views of the entire ice surface with a great angle towards center ice. Meanwhile, seats closer to center ice, like C2 and C10, have a poorer angle to center ice and can leave you with uncomfortable views of the action due to a significant head turn.

Finally, the end sections will give you premium club level benefits and have a \"video-game\"-like view where you can watch plays develop. The big disadvantage here being that the other end of the ice gets a little far.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wild
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Wild Games

    • SJ

      Sharks at Wild

      Sun. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Wild

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Wild

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Wild

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Wild

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Wild

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Wild

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Wild

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Wild

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Wild

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Minnesota State High School Girls Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Thu. Feb 22 at 11:00 AM

    • Minnesota State High School Girls Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Thu. Feb 22 at 6:00 PM

    • Minnesota State High School Girls Class A Hockey Tournament

      Fri. Feb 23 at 11:00 AM

    • Minnesota State High School Girls Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Fri. Feb 23 at 6:00 PM

    • Minnesota State High School Girls Class A Hockey Tournament

      Sat. Feb 24 at 9:00 AM

    • Minnesota State High School Girls Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Sat. Feb 24 at 4:00 PM

    • Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Thu. Mar 8 at 11:00 AM

    • Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Thu. Mar 8 at 6:00 PM

    • Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament

      Fri. Mar 9 at 6:00 PM

    • Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament - Session 4

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NCHC Frozen Faceoff - 2 Day Pass

      Fri. Mar 16 at Time TBA

    • NCHC Frozen Faceoff

      Fri. Mar 16 at 4:00 PM

    • NCHC Frozen Faceoff

      Sat. Mar 17 at 3:30 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - All Sessions

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Semifinals

      Thu. Apr 5 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Finals

      Sat. Apr 7 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count