Wrigley Field

"Great Seat, Easy Access"

Seat Review From Section 438, Row 10, Seat 1
Mar 2015

Comments

Nice seat on the aisle, right by breezeway for easy access out.

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great Aisle seat, easy access

Mar 2015

Section 438, Row 10, Seat 1

Great Aisle seat with easy access to the breezeway a few rows behind. Perfect view down the foul line and good view of outfield and bleachers. Much better than 500 section about 50 feet up and behind.

  • "Good"

    (Section 409) -
  • "Pretty good seats"

    (Section 436) - -

    We had a great view of the field. It was a little far from the field but still a great view. There were no obstructions which was great. Only negative in my opinion was you had to look left and lean forward a bit to see the person at bat if the people sitting next to you were leaning forward.

  • "Steps are steep!"

    (Section 503) - -

    This is the last section in the upper deck so we weren't expecting much, but these steps we're steep! It is probably close to two feet between each row. There's not a ton of rows but climbing all the way up to row 8 was a lot of work! Still love Wrigley Field and enjoyed the game from up here reg...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cubs
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHC

      All Cubs Games

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Fri. Jun 29 at 4:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sat. Jun 30 at 1:20 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 3 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 4 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 6 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 7 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 19 at 6:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 20 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 21 at 12:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 26 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 3 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 4 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 10 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 11 at 3:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 14 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 15 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 24 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 25 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:20 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 14 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 15 at 3:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 28 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:20 PM

    Event Count