Wrigley Field

"Great seats and great atmosphere! Fun game overall!"

Seat Review From Section 102, Row 13, Seat 2
Aug 2011

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Infield Seats Close to Field"

    (Section 135) -
  • "Amazing Seats on the Wall!"

    (Section 142) - -

    These were great seats! Right on the wall, with a great view of the entire stadium. The section was quiet, and there was easy access to the stadium exits and the rest room. I'm not sure it gets better then these seats.

  • "Very Good 1st Base Seats"

    (Section 135) - -

    These seats are very nice. Close to the field, good view of the outfield. You strain the neck a tad looking in on pitches and the row is not set high enough above the row in front of you, but they're still really good seats.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cubs
  • Other Baseball
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHC

      All Cubs Games

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Apr 9 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Thu. Apr 12 at 1:20 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Fri. Apr 13 at 1:20 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Sat. Apr 14 at 1:20 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Sun. Apr 15 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Mon. Apr 16 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Tue. Apr 17 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Wed. Apr 18 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Thu. Apr 26 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Fri. Apr 27 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Sat. Apr 28 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Sun. Apr 29 at 1:20 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cubs

      Mon. Apr 30 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cubs

      Tue. May 1 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cubs

      Wed. May 2 at 1:20 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cubs

      Mon. May 7 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cubs

      Tue. May 8 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cubs

      Wed. May 9 at 1:20 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Cubs

      Fri. May 11 at 1:20 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Cubs

      Sat. May 12 at 1:20 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Cubs

      Sun. May 13 at 1:20 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Cubs

      Tue. May 22 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Cubs

      Wed. May 23 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Fri. May 25 at 1:20 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Sat. May 26 at 6:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Sun. May 27 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Thu. Jun 7 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Fri. Jun 8 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Sat. Jun 9 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Sun. Jun 10 at 1:20 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Wed. Jun 20 at 1:20 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Fri. Jun 29 at 4:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sat. Jun 30 at 1:20 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 3 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 4 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 6 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 7 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 19 at 6:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 20 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 26 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 3 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 4 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 10 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 11 at 3:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 14 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 15 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 24 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 25 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:20 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 14 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 15 at 3:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 28 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:20 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Chicago Cubs Season Tickets

      Sun. Apr 8 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count