Wrigley Field

"Section 533 Row 5 Seat 10"

Seat Review From Section 533, Row 5, Seat 10
Jun 2011

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great view"

    (Section 530) - -

    Seat 101 had a pole directly in front of it :( Otherwise, great seats in first row behind the walkway and great view! Try to avoid seat 101, unless you HAVE to have an aisle seat.

  • "Knee crushing obstructed views"

    (Section 536) - -

    This could be the worst seat I have ever been in at Wrigley Field. The view of home plate and batters box is completely obstructed by a support pillar just in front of Aisle 536 Row 1 Seat 1. You can also forget about seeing any action down the right field line as the seats in the 400 level below ...

  • "Best value view"

    (Section 407) - -

    This is quickly becoming my favorite section - especially for hot day games. Here, we got shade the entire afternoon and more importantly could see 100% of fair territory and had an easy view of the manual scoreboard in center, the new stats scoreboard in right, and the box score/radar gun along th...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cubs
  • Other Baseball
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHC

      All Cubs Games

    • CHW

      White Sox at Cubs

      Mon. Jul 24 at 1:20 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 25 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 3 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 4 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 5 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 17 at 1:20 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 18 at 1:20 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 19 at 1:20 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 1 at 1:20 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 2 at 1:20 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 8 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 9 at 3:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:20 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 15 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 16 at 12:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 29 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 30 at 3:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:20 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Under Armour All America High School Baseball Game

      Sat. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count