Wrigley Field

Chicago Cubs Club Box Outfield Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

More affordable than the infield portion of the Club Box level, the Club Box Outfield seats provide another option for staying close to the field running down the first and third base lines. Sections down the third base line are closer to the Cubs dugout, while the first base line seats are a better option for the visiting fan.

The sections here are small with most containing just 10 numbered rows of seating, however there are a handful which contain three additional lettered rows of seating at the very front. Entry tunnels are not available for each section. Fans closest to the outfield will be left with some of the shortest walks to the concourse thanks to tunnels located just above sections 3-5 on the third base side, and 28-30 on the first base side.

Aside from the Bleachers, these seats are among some of the most exposed to the sun and weather, especially down the right field line where you'll have plenty of sun at your face during a day game.

New for 2019 in this location is The W Club and Maker's Mark Barrel Room located underneath the seats down the third base and first base sides respectively. Fans in the first few rows of sections 3-5 and 27-29 will have access to their respective clubs. Both clubs will have premium food and beverage options.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Easy in and Out! "

    (Section 3) - -

    Good seats! Convenient, and roomy. Lots of leg room, and no obstructions. Could interact with players and lots of balls thrown our direction between innings.

  • "Good"

    (Section 5) -
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cubs
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHC

      All Cubs Games

    • CHC2020

      2020 Chicago Cubs Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Mar 29 at 12:55 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Mar 30 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Mar 31 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Apr 1 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Fri. Apr 3 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Sat. Apr 4 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Sun. Apr 5 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Apr 10 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Apr 11 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Apr 12 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Tue. Apr 21 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Wed. Apr 22 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Thu. Apr 23 at 1:20 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Fri. Apr 24 at 1:20 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Sat. Apr 25 at 1:20 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Sun. Apr 26 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Apr 27 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Apr 28 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Apr 29 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Fri. May 8 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sat. May 9 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sun. May 10 at 1:00 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Mon. May 11 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. May 12 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. May 13 at 1:20 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cubs

      Tue. May 26 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cubs

      Wed. May 27 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cubs

      Thu. May 28 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. May 29 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. May 30 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. May 31 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Mon. Jun 1 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Cubs

      Tue. Jun 2 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Cubs

      Wed. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Tue. Jun 16 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Wed. Jun 17 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Thu. Jun 18 at 1:20 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Cubs

      Fri. Jun 19 at 1:20 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Cubs

      Sat. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Cubs

      Sun. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Mon. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Jun 30 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 1 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 2 at 1:20 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 3 at 1:20 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 4 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 17 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 18 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 19 at 1:20 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Cubs

      Mon. Jul 20 at 1:00 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 31 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 1 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 2 at 1:20 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 6 at 1:20 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 20 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 21 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 22 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 23 at 1:20 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 2 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 4 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 5 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 6 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 14 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 15 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 16 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Thu. Sep 17 at 1:20 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 18 at 1:20 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 19 at 1:20 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 25 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 26 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 27 at 2:20 PM

    Event Count