Wrigley Field

Chicago Cubs Club Box Outfield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

More affordable than the infield portion of the Club Box level, the Club Box Outfield seats provide another option for staying close to the field running down the first and third base lines. Aisles (also known as sections at Wrigley) down the third base line are closer to the Cubs dugout, while the first base line seats are a better option for the visiting fan.

The aisles here are small with most containing just 10 numbered rows of seating, however there are a handful which contain three additional lettered rows of seating at the very front (Aisles 9-10 and 33-34). Entry tunnels are not available for each aisle. Fans closest to the outfield will be left with some of the shortest walks to the concourse thanks to tunnels located just above Aisles 2-6 on the third base side, and 35-36 on the first base side.

Aside from the Bleachers, these seats are among some of the most exposed to the sun and weather, especially down the right field line where you'll have plenty of sun at your face during a day game.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Easy in and Out! "

    (Section 2) - -

    Good seats! Convenient, and roomy. Lots of leg room, and no obstructions. Could interact with players and lots of balls thrown our direction between innings.

  • "Good"

    (Section 6) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cubs
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHC

      All Cubs Games

    • CLE

      Indians at Cubs

      Wed. May 23 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Fri. May 25 at 1:20 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Sat. May 26 at 6:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Sun. May 27 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Thu. Jun 7 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Fri. Jun 8 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Sat. Jun 9 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Sun. Jun 10 at 1:20 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Wed. Jun 20 at 1:20 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Fri. Jun 29 at 4:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sat. Jun 30 at 1:20 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 3 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 4 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 6 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 7 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 19 at 6:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 20 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 21 at 12:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 26 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 3 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 4 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 10 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 11 at 3:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 14 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 15 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 24 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 25 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:20 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 14 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 15 at 3:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 28 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:20 PM

    Event Count